i gotta stop looking at food porn all the time...
T.T
it's a terrible terrible addiction....
Food porn . hahaha nice waybof describing it.
i love spinach and lettuce and dou miao
not weed
i give up searching for it.. i just ask the damn dj tonite.
i going to lao beijing tonite woohoo
udon wanna come?
got these
�日例汤
Soup Of The Day
三�鸡
Braised “Sanbei” Chicken with
Deep-fried Garlic Cloves & Ginger
金沙虾�
Baked Prawn Balls with Golden Sauce
ç¿¡ç¿ è±†è…�
Braised Spinach Beancurd
�笼汤包
Steamed Juicy Meat Buns
��豆�
Almond Jelly with Fruits
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i love spinach and lettuce and dou miao
not weed
Enjoy this music then. keke
Originally posted by BadzMaro:Enjoy this music then. keke
oni got drum beat
drum beat =/= music
YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WANNA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i shall go with u in moi dreams...:oops:
hehe.
ok. i go sleep
seeya! =D
oh got oredi
but zzz
Originally posted by udontknowme:YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WANNA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i shall go with u in moi dreams...:oops:
hehe.ok. i go sleep
seeya! =D
ok must dream of me
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oni got drum beat
drum beat =/= music
listen la.. the front part is like that for most dj musics. So can intro or slide to next track with da beats. haiya.
Originally posted by udontknowme:YES YES YES YES!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I WANNA GOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!i shall go with u in moi dreams...:oops:
hehe.ok. i go sleep
seeya! =D
nights Udon ... Ramen.
k k .. gym time... oh man.. the thought of running.. is alreadys a dread..
*Imagines Arnold* U CAN DO IT!
damnit.. my younger bro's friends block my car..diu!
zzz...bike... so cold....![]()
Kids should know thier place... my driveway = my car. lol!
sianz
coming down with cold.
i want to go colour my hair
but today will be crowded
so i will go tmr
but so sian now nothing to do
where my fifi?
buey tahan
blinkymummy is going to cambridge to do her mba
ccb
I want colour my hair also!
But my mum here. Every time dye hair she kao yao... =| I remember office with the boss uncles at site n my hair under sunlight ... greenish gold. lol I desperately tried to hide it under my safety helmet. hahaha...
When do u think u will stop dying hair ar ?
My hair very fine.. colouring is easier but then, later they say my scalp.. get affected. since last year i never dye liaw.
becos u are old man liao
dropping hair and balding
me just came back from thai express
�好�的
i think i is no like thai food
ok i am going to koon then pong pong then collect specs then walk walk then have dinner wif my fren
sniff i not old man yet la.. i still young man.
i refuse to grow old lol!
Thai not bad.But its very typical dishes lo.
eh eh.. i've always thought that its such a waste. Like those old and extremely knowledgeable people. They never stop learning until the day they die.. its like such a waste u know. The accumulated knowledge n wisdom. If only we could preserve it.
Not in the form of books n harddrives, but in an environement where u can still interact and gain insightful things from them.
The world wouldve been a better place. ;p
I know its different for everyone but.. imagine the accumulated wisdom from the worlds greatest people. the greatest minds.
shit.. i am not high how the hell did this come into my head. hahaha