wah lau....he came in to the suite and you were alone?
so, how was the potluck? made any new friends?
and oh, the old fb page can be restored. check out the top right hand side to "old fb".
what new friends?? hurhur. only for the floor lah. i oredi know those on my floor. hahaha.
and no lah....the bf is like that one. haha. he is weird in that way. me and my flatmate have oredi talked about him. lol~
and he didnt just come in lah. he knocked. and i opened. cos i know who he is....
and...maybe...MAYBE opposites do attract k. he is the quiet mousy kind. and my flatmate is the loud very socioble kind. haha.
oh. and. THE EGGS WERE GOOD!! =D a couple of them said it could do with more mayo. hurhur....i agree also.
and ok. i'll go get the old FB back. this new one really sucks big time.....
lol..
meeting new friends new ppl is always fun. ;p
hee hee....piangz....how many on your floor? i rem at waterloo hor? other than sonny's suitemates, he only got to know one other guy (also gamer, what else). that's all. he has no other friends. come to think of it, sonny and i are quite alike. whenever i tell friends that i am an introvert.....they almost died. they just don't believe me. *hmpf*
oh, congratz....your maiden effort mah. i am sure the next time you make it, it will be perfect. :)
i know. when i checked out the new fb page, i didn't like it at all.
no can do find the tag...zzzz...forget it. besides, i hardly use facebook. haha.
meeting new pple can sometimes be fun lah. depends on my mood. but i usually just like to stick to me myself and i.
about 20 on my floor. but half the time, half the pple are somewhere else. and 4 for some reason just never appear at floor meetings or anything. lol~
and i really should be sleeping soon if i want to make it to the market tomorrow...zzzz.....but im not quite in the mood to sleep...
Well should be quite fun living in that kind of environment le. Social environment. I live in house.. just me myself n i. gets boring u know. lol! now got bro .. so.. his friends come over. mine comes over at odd hours. lol!
eh eh.. u guys got floor meetings ? any HEAD man ?
hee hee....u r funny lah. yah, i also like and enjoy me, myself and i.
20 ah? that's not too bad.
going grocery eh? have fun. one of my fav activities. okay, good nite. i also should go. i stole a nap while watching teebee earlier. :oops: i watched the drama, flaming butterfly (in my drama forum) till about 2am last nite.
have a great weekend, udon! :)
zzz cant seem to get into youtube... server something wrong>!
I have no issues with staying all by myself for a long period of time. i see enough people in school, in classes, in the corridors etc. I could do with some me-time at nights and on weekends. and at least i can be a slob and do whatever i want whenever and not have to worry about bothering someone else. And neither will I have to share anything with anyone or sacrifice some things to suit the other person better.
and yes, we do have rez assistants. haha. i guess you can call them the head person =P but they are mostly cool people with the exception of a few arses who follow every single damn rule strictly....
and yeah. you have a gd weekend too LS!! =)
lol..
whats teh season there now?
summer. end of summer. almost autumn. haha.
feels kind of chilly these days actually.
i remember last year about this time, i still went out into t-shirts at any time of the day.
but for the past week, i've had to wear a jacket when i go out in the morning/night. and sometimes in the afternoon too.
i REALLY hope it won't be too bad a winter. but...i stay in school.....soooo....hehe. that's one of the advantages of that...=P
how about you?? starting to warm up yet....??
this has become an auntie uncle crapbox good good
where is auntie fifi?
tsk at uncle lau
many days no see chips ler he c go where sia
only chips is not uncle
EH WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU CALLING ME AN AUNTIE?????????
autumn cold ? damn..weather is fudged.
its supposed to be spring but like today.. 14 max 3 min. So it means.. morning cold.. afternoon max 14.. then starts getting cold again. N i dry cough cause i .. didnt take good care of my body. went to mow the law witha singlet haaha.. that day was like 17 how i know halfway, suddenly become 9 n going down.
But it is getting warmer ah compared to winter, and it doesnt get dark at 5 liaw. Spgin n summer here gets dark after 9.30. urs ?
streamie mei mei introvert ah?
mi 2 leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:EH WHAT THE FUCK ARE YOU CALLING ME AN AUNTIE?????????
good evening auntie udon
Originally posted by TehJarVu:this has become an auntie uncle crapbox good good
where is auntie fifi?
tsk at uncle lau
many days no see chips ler he c go where sia
only chips is not uncle
I have plenty of time to be uncle, at least give me the courtesy of being a young man until then ya.
hahaha
uncle badz is an old man who loves weeds
eh youtube cannot work is it ? i trying to find song.
i am still a young boy compared to noopig
kekeke
Originally posted by TehJarVu:uncle badz is an old man who loves weeds
*face palms*
Originally posted by laurence82:i am still a young boy compared to noopig
kekeke
ç«¥å�lau
or lauç«¥å�
me is lao头å�
tsk. better take care of yourself. but then again...if you do get sick...you always can get your younger bro to bring you water etc and take care of you. muahahaha...
the only time it gets dark after 930pm would be during the months of May-ish to about August-ish. otherwise, it's dark earlier. and in the winter. sometimes before 5pm....
and huai the fugg is LS called a meimei and im called an auntie....honestly tehh...u sure you don't take weed too?????
i wont bother him that stuffs la. haha
yeah.. winter gets dark fast.
TJV loves weed.. just that he is denying it. In real life, he may say another thing. ;p
btw.. i really wanna find this Intergalactic by Beastie boys.. remix MOS one. Heard it at the club with other songs.. damn real high man.