you are only 20...????
ok....i thot you were going to be older....><
is it really really hard to find some kind of part time job where you are studying...?? like maybe something you can do in the weekends....?
need to take an extra year of 2 because i decided on totally new majors in my 3rd year ><
so i got quite a bit of catching up to do.....
Originally posted by udontknowme:you are only 20...????
ok....i thot you were going to be older....><
is it really really hard to find some kind of part time job where you are studying...?? like maybe something you can do in the weekends....?need to take an extra year of 2 because i decided on totally new majors in my 3rd year ><
so i got quite a bit of catching up to do.....
yea im 20, u leh?
u not 20?
no no, the problem is not about money, so i dun have to find a pt job for extra cash.
ah ur reason for extra year is different from mine,hurhur
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
yea, i've sent emails to other unis.see how.
dun nid to transfer back out la actually.
any uni that rly accept me is my saviour liao, besides uk no have transfer here transfer there one.
i noe more pple fuck up in uni, but i really cannot afford the time for another year.
im already 20, but my family got so many problems i need to be independent asap and take care of my siblings.
btw, why u need to retake? ?
Hope everything turns out good for you eventually. Treat hindrances as a test that mould your character. You're only 20 and even have the chance to study overseas, consider yourself much fortunate than de others.
oh. i am 20.
i just thought...that....perhaps you have already served NS or something....><
hmm.....dunno what your problem is....but......guess all i can do now is wish you all the best =P
and.....*ahem* guess you should perhaps attend classes from next year on....
and my having to take an extra year IS an issue. due to the lack of $$$ ><
20 only. lol. Still young and able la. I didnt finish my course until i was 21 la.
i 26 now la.. studying again. u think le. lol!
First things first , u sort your thing out first. I am suprised they dont let u carry on. How about ur other grades ?If u have B average on other modules , u should be able to persuade them to let u carry on.
why is it that suddenly mi's realizing that a whole bunch of pple are younger than what i had originally thot -.-
I cant afford to fail any subjects with the given time frame. My opportunity window is getting smaller with every passing year.
Yous all still young. hahaha...
How i wish i was 20 again. then i wouldnt have got conned to go back work, i should just continued my second paper. DAMN!
thanks yamizi
thanks udon
thanks badzie
thank you for all the encouragement.
=)
im feeling better le.
i've sent a couple of emails, let's see how things turn out.
aight ~ i go class liaw. *pats ChoCoChips on the head* good lucky. Never say die ya. Besides, i am sure you are not those dumbass students ya. heh.. there is always a way. Always. Unless u become lazy..n decided to submit urself to the hands of fate.
don't be too hard on yourself
and stop eating so much macdonalds.
because you had a bad day
you're taking one down
you sing a sad song just to turn it around
you say you don't know
you tell me don't lie
you work at a smile and you go for a ride
you had a bad day
the camera don't lie
you're coming back down and you really don't mind
you had a bad day
sianz......go pack room lor.
why the floo and coff still dun go away....
grrr..........
becuz you nebber go see doctor take anti-biotics?
the other part of my room so dusty, think i will shift my air purifier there to clean out the dust.
snoopig! i collected the mini passionfruit shower gel liao.
must show the email printout and member card
i is hungry.........
why chips never thank me?
why fifi never console chips?
Interestingly, I didn't know Shirley Manson (band Garbage) was casted for Terminator: The Sarah Conner Chronicles.
I didnt even know Shirley Man = Gargage. hahaha
I love her voice.
i believe å©å�的爸 can handle one.
i give moral sarpok
I remember the garbage days
lol.
Bjork n Cranberries days.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:I remember the garbage days
lol.
Bjork n Cranberries days.
I like also.