but i dont mind hug and kiss laurie before i go
u will not hug and kiss me till u earn ur keep
and udon can go and die
huai must i oways go and die....???
and i see chipsieee~~
coz u must always go and die
it's over.
everything over liao.
im gonna have to repeat the first year or take ordinary degree.
i passed 2 papers, the last one is really a mystery.
i remember very clearly doing the questions, and i know damn well i can pass it.
but they say my answer script was blank, which left me wondering if i submitted the wrong script. i cant even remembr if i asked for an extra booklet. and the best thing is the f*cker said the invigilators will collect all booklets even if some is left behind.
i checked all my belongings, and i dun see the extra answer script.
those people no allow me to see my booklet.
the best thing is cannot carry failed modules over to the 2nd year.
im really at a lost.
i've sent email to head of sch and ask if i can be allowed to carry over the module, rejected.
i never feel so 冤枉 so helpless before.
*pat pat chips*
typical british sia
no transparency one
what can i do now?
the best option is to repeat w/o attendance, ie turn up for exam can liao.
no need pay money.
but will waste 1 year, and maybe exam format will change, i dunno.
sigh.
and i dunno how to tell my dad.
how's he gonna believe i really got attempt the question but no submit/disappear?
poor chipsie...=|
betcha they doing this for ur $$$$$ ><
at least they no kick u out....=|
sigh.....
u should come over to north america...><
have you told your parents about this yet........?
before i come manchester got think abt usa one.
but must do what sat la so leceh, got a lvl still not enough.
got unis no nid sat, just o lvls will do, but not bery gd unis leh.
now say this also no use le.
i really very depressed now.
got so suay anot?
drama oso no such plot leh!
i need to talk to people but in the end still cannot solve anything, so forget it.
U just got shafted.
Maybe its karma.. giving u one big whooping. Alternative unis ? U should have 2 + 1 or what right ? or can transfer points ?
Cant u still do second year but maybe repeat ur that module ?
I am doing that. i got 1 200 level.
Well.. mine is 1st year doing 1 2nd year, cause i have points from my previous papers. Not much cause its Science to Arts.
I would have carried the module over to the second year if i can.
that is the best solution already.
but the school do not allow it.
what to do?
i wrote emails to other unis, asking for 2nd year entry.
but chances not big. seriously not big.
mediocore result wan to transfer.
hai.
hmm....not sure if this is something you can do in the UK.
but perhaps you can find a not so good uni who will take you in for second year.
do really really well, and then transfer back out to a better uni for your third year....
your degree is a 3 years one right.....? :?
anyhow, more pple fuck up in uni than u'd know.......
so.....this whole taking an extra year thing.....it's not too bad.
i'm taking an extra year (or maybe 2).
Originally posted by udontknowme:hmm....not sure if this is something you can do in the UK.
but perhaps you can find a not so good uni who will take you in for second year.
do really really well, and then transfer back out to a better uni for your third year....your degree is a 3 years one right.....? :?
anyhow, more pple fuck up in uni than u'd know.......
so.....this whole taking an extra year thing.....it's not too bad.
i'm taking an extra year (or maybe 2).
yea, i've sent emails to other unis.
see how.
dun nid to transfer back out la actually.
any uni that rly accept me is my saviour liao, besides uk no have transfer here transfer there one.
i noe more pple fuck up in uni, but i really cannot afford the time for another year.
im already 20, but my family got so many problems i need to be independent asap and take care of my siblings.
btw, why u need to retake? ?