Of course it does.. thats why its called Dream Trance. lol doh..
shd i drink coffee or tea........
hmm.......
i think yuan yang with pearls shd be nice?
hmm....
which bubble tea shop got?
kopi..
bored.
warm day as well too..
eating fruit bar
i can't rber last nite's dream
so i guess it shd be something non-memorable
but i vaguely rber a sec sch mate in there
and an arcade
ya, this time no have forumites
shd i go for perm armpit hair removal?
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go for perm armpit hair removal?
why not?
Guitarists are such show offs.. thats why they are so cool . wooo!! ROCK ON!
no relli like go against nature leh
why guys like to kick up a fuss over ladies armpit hair?
me just woke up
i noticed now got many guys oso shave armpit leh
why ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:no relli like go against nature leh
why guys like to kick up a fuss over ladies armpit hair?
becos some ladies more bushy than guys?
cheebeh.... why sushido always auto d/c..........
If u hairless .. u dun need to shave. That applies to guys as well.
suddenly feel like going hk kim gary
me feel so stoned, me go watch TV
pack liao not?
Originally posted by FireIce:snoopig! i collected the mini passionfruit shower gel liao.
must show the email printout and member card
woohooo ok
i haven't go
60ml issit the travel size ah?
yah
the one u can buy for $2 at the fairs and sales
pack liao
me managed to link my gmail to my mac mail
CB, now all the mail from gmail come over... even from 2005!
i see a whole bunch of stuff u n churra sent!!!
u say u no check jimail one leh
i always send to hotmail now