me just link for fun
wah lao, the 2005 bunch of mails haben clear yet.
or is it because it is still in my gmail?
haf to collect my contact lens tml
or i have to go out with my toot glasses liao
speaking of which, i haben worn my glasses out for bery long
Originally posted by FireIce:yah
the one u can buy for $2 at the fairs and sales
oh ok
passionfruit shd be nice
passionfruit is me fav flavour for showergel and scrub
shd i org dragonfly outing this fri nite?
cos got a fren say no go before
want me bring him go
since me oso long time no go liao.....
and 顺便 go renew mship
1/2 hr more go makan
me ish so excited!!!! soon i get to see my waitress
i is singing
i miss ktv
i is in the office ![]()
must �惜�一刻
soon no chance liao
i drinking bubble tea and singing SYZ songs.....
my boss sibeh gracious to me, so gum dong hurhurhur
today crass ended a little early.
mi supposed go out leh. but erm..............imlazy. ><
me ish back!~!
back from where?
got miss mi ?
from gym
u got miss me or not, udon?
oh noez
weidev having high fever
eh. i ask you first leh.
so you should answer me first.....
tell him to drink lots of water and go to sleep lah
ok, i miss u very much
funny sia
i told him the exact same thing = drink lots of water and go to sleep
hokay. then mi miss u bery much too~~!
=D
and see, how alike we are!!~
kekekeke~~~
heheh
dun be so cute lar
Chinese movie vcd/dvd is out -----> Rule #1
The part where the cop inside the swimming pool sibey scare
wah. eh. are you sure you are ah lau anot....????!!!!!!!!!!!
p.s. am i cuter than dimmy..???!!!! =D
who is dimmy?
of cuz u supra cute lar ![]()
lol