which gym?
fitness first @ fusionpolis
i wish i could have attended some school somewhere at some time with a gd canteen........grrrrrrr..........
its in army
me oni miss the chix wings from Illusion
ok. find. some sort of institution thingy then ><
isnt the army SOME sort of school anyway.......as in...u still learn in there....><
mi going for gelato on thursday!! =D
who shd i jio to dragonfly this Fri?
fwah 1am oredi
i wrote a long email
诀别诗?
just now i finally finsihed what i needed to do
now next 2 days is for doing all the exit thingy
hope no more extra things come in for me to handle
i forgot about celebritea break!
anyway was not home to watch it
will hv to catch on the net
Originally posted by FireIce:诀别诗?
no lah choi
day report hahaha
delicake a song to urself
阿妹 - 解脱
later i go so so search
the stalker is bombing my msn now
i am ignoring the person
hope she will get tired soon
i hv been doing this a couple of times oredi
mebbe me shud bomb your MSN oso.
but mi hab to go fer class~
byebye!!
my 桃花劫 no disturb me for 3 days liao
i think i can relak le
gonna sleep now, gotta wake up at 730 tmr..argh..![]()
the so so no sound
sians
oh ok oredi
u realli like him ah fifi?
Originally posted by laurence82:u realli like him ah fifi?
ei, if i like him then is still call 桃花劫 meh?
i dun noe
is he like u?
so sleepy the song
no lyrics i tia boh
nvr mind lah
me also sleepy sia
me going to koon soon
no exciting ting to tell me?