got 2 chicken wings waiting for me......
but i suppose to avoid chicken!!!
ok. this is just great
im supposed to go out
but now i cant remember why or for what.....
i need to go watsons for makeup remover wipes
but i know if i step in there, i will buying more than the $1.95 item tt i was supposed to buy...... only
someone 解决 the chix wings oredi
me no need eat liao
yay!
i think i gonna kick some asses 2nite
long time no eat chicken wings........
i like wednesdays =D
chris lee on celebritea break
i think i ate a lot of long beans just now
i go put eye mask
the guy who sold me the gym package is a yandao
fifi can go bio him
Originally posted by laurence82:i think i ate a lot of long beans just now
yeah? i ate a lot of carrots.
u disappeared for so long loh.
i was thinking of discussing holreedae plans with you just now leh. hahahahahhaa....
><
now no mood to play oredi loh.
Originally posted by laurence82:the guy who sold me the gym package is a yandao
fifi can go bio him
you're going to do some Jim?![]()
eh, how come friendly with me?
udon, fug off!
Originally posted by stellazio:you're going to do some Jim?
nbz, me not like AV
tsk
i spank u ah
Originally posted by laurence82:nbz, me not like AV
tsk
i spank u ah
you're longing to spank me siboh?![]()
or are u just waiting for an excuse to do it?![]()
tsk
u deserve one
he got taut butt?
nb, reading fi's post bout chicken wings..im starting to miss those chicken wings from chomp chomp my sis brought back ytd..![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:he got taut butt?
i never check his butt
he got tanned skin and flash white smile
u all never eat chicken wings from OETI??
shiok!!!!!!!
Originally posted by laurence82:u all never eat chicken wings from OETI??
shiok!!!!!!!
i where got chance to only eat talk idle...sigh~
seems like u oso no mood oredi.
hahahaha....tsk. must be that hamsum gym guy. tsk.
oh yeah. last time in erm....school, during lunch, a bunch of pple used to tok about 2 of the teachers butts. kekeke
my 6 mths in OETI
heaven!~!~!~!
u sicko
talk about people butts
sick
Originally posted by laurence82:my 6 mths in OETI
heaven!~!~!~!
sounds like my time in airforce school..![]()
0930-1000 tea break
1200-1330 lunch break
1530-1600 tea break
but, we got the best canteen around, its near my home and i enjoy my classmates
i mean i enjoy playing ard with my classmates