Originally posted by Animetshop:well, I think the problem is not the church.
This guy very evil, he wanna spread this rumor to saboh Billy and his church.
How u know is a guy?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
How u know is a guy?
Must be a Uncle, a guy, cos my Uncle noah said all aunties like Billy, so it must be a guy rite??
Hmmm...me can be detective liao..CSI singapore.
he kena round house kick by Chuck Norris ah?
who's that?
RIP....
he ever broadcasted on radio but I can't remember which station was it..![]()
Originally posted by QX179R:he ever broadcasted on radio but I can't remember which station was it..
Originally posted by angel7030:
Must be a Uncle, a guy, cos my Uncle noah said all aunties like Billy, so it must be a guy rite??
So u and uncle noah going to be detective?
Originally posted by angel7030:
U and uncle noah can go find Noah's ARk.
Originally posted by rey619:he kena round house kick by Chuck Norris ah?
lol...CN again..if ever chuck norris were to fight chuck norris in a round house kick contest...only chuck norris will win.
Originally posted by QX179R:he ever broadcasted on radio but I can't remember which station was it..
95.8..da jia hao, wo shi dong fang billy..this week we shall talk on organic food so as to prevent certain cancers...as to prevent wat cancers, i oso dun knw..jus eat what i say lah..i survive cancer lehz..
so is this news real or just some rumours..![]()
Originally posted by Fantagf:U and uncle noah can go find Noah's ARk.
if can oso find noah's duck..
Originally posted by Fantagf:U and uncle noah can go find Noah's ARk.
if can oso find noah's duck..
Originally posted by domonkassyu:if can oso find noah's duck..
why Noah's duck and not other animals or Noah's chiobu granddaughter?
Originally posted by Fantagf:why Noah's duck and not other animals or Noah's chiobu granddaughter?
jus tot duck n ark kinda ryhmns..n gt a craving for roast duck..how u knw chio??
Originally posted by domonkassyu:jus tot duck n ark kinda ryhmns..n gt a craving for roast duck..how u knw chio??
Talk about duck, I want to eat peking duck, long time no eat.
pls watch ur mouth.
if he really died, it'd have been in the news. C'mon.
WTF ,.. let me clear the issue once and for all.
today gossip newspaper says he got cancer relapse, blood cancer.
he is undergoing chemotherapy recently and is suffering from side effects. Is he going to die? the doctor also say not sure.
One thing for sure though, he is preparing his own funeral arrangment in multimedia and interesting format and bascially reflect upon the various people in his life.
the newspaper report sounds as if his cancer this time is hard to cure liao...
well only time will tell.
this morning 97.2 radio announced that Billy is having treatment in US ![]()
they will interview him today to get an update on his condition ![]()
wish him fast recovery & good health ![]()
Originally posted by Maith:who's that?
tune to 97.2 for further news ![]()