Originally posted by JerryYan:this morning 97.2 radio announced that Billy is having treatment in US
they will interview him today to get an update on his condition
wish him fast recovery & good health
jerry also worship billy kekeke
Originally posted by JerryYan:
Wow, billy your second idol ah?
Originally posted by Soosiangong:The local celebrity has a blood cancer relapse and has just died.He is a Christian.He is menber of a local church Church of Our Saviour in Queenstown.For more infos on how to attend his funeral, attend the church service this Sunday at Church of Our Saviour.
for more info on how to attend his funeral?
If he had died, why must we wait till Sunday to find out details?
That's the wrong way, my dear.
it's deception.
don't anyhow curse ppl die leh ![]()
we hoping he can recover & be well again ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:don't anyhow curse ppl die leh
we hoping he can recover & be well again
Me never curse him die leh. He is receiving treatment in US now, the media will contact him. As the christians believe, it is God's will, if God wants him to live, he will live on, if it is god's will he dies then he will die.
this time bery hard liao
Originally posted by Fantagf:Me never curse him die leh. He is receiving treatment in US now, the media will contact him. As the christians believe, it is God's will, if God wants him to live, he will live on, if it is god's will he dies then he will die.
if he die think i'll be depressed for a while cos last time
we listen to his programs feel so sad abt his story ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:if he die think i'll be depressed for a while cos last time
we listen to his programs feel so sad abt his story
wad if yan cheng xu die?
Originally posted by youyayu:wad if yan cheng xu die?
Oh good question ![]()
nvr think of that cos he's so healthy ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:Oh good question
nvr think of that cos he's so healthy
imagine one day he do kang long bu hui..
then the ball reflect wrong place hit his head and die woohoo
Originally posted by youyayu:imagine one day he do kang long bu hui..
then the ball reflect wrong place hit his head and die woohoo
Ooi don't curse my idol leh ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:Ooi don't curse my idol leh
Your idol has new song, you know or not?
Originally posted by Fantagf:Your idol has new song, you know or not?
ya i heard, damn nice ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:ya i heard, damn nice
so do you vote for the song?
Originally posted by Fantagf:
so do you vote for the song?
how to vote ![]()
i nvr try be4, first time ![]()
Chemotherapy actually causes Cancer because chemotherapy uses toxins to kill normal and cancerous cells resulting in lots of harmful side effects.
Originally posted by JerryYan:ya i heard, damn nice
yi ban?
Originally posted by JerryYan:Ooi don't curse my idol leh
u got so many idol
young and old one also sia
Originally posted by noahnoah:
u got so many idol
young and old one also sia
my idol mostly young matured guys
Sorry for the defamation.I have made a great mistake.FireIce Thank you for correcting me.
Originally posted by JerryYan:how to vote
i nvr try be4, first time
Go listen to the Sunday, 12 pm - long hu bang. Vote via sms or coupon.
the correction got wat difference?
By the look of it, billy is well prepared to go meet his maker.
billy = gg
Dong Fang Billy should come to my church's Miracle Healing service every saturday night instead. In fact, last saturday, the most awesome healing amongs all was someone with 3rd stage Uterine cancer. The doctor told her she has 4 months to live - 5 months ago. But now, all her tumours are gone.
--------------------------------------------------------
More of such healings testimonies can be seen here - http://www.lighthouse.org.sg/TEST/Home.html