Originally posted by FireIce:do i have to let u know when i have lunch with the PM?
Did the PM wear pink when you had lunch with him?
he was in my favourite white shirt and white pants
with VBL ![]()
I suppose he ate mee siam mai hum.
all the hum gimme
me like
then u better protect yourself against hepatitis.
Originally posted by FireIce:all the hum gimme
me like
ok, i get all my hum sup boys to give you
Originally posted by FireIce:he was in my favourite white shirt and white pants
with VBL
Can guess the underwear or not?? is it pink in color?? or not wearing??
can wear pampers also
Originally posted by noahnoah:
can wear pampers also
or G string
Originally posted by angel7030:
and how can you talk to FI like that, who are you?? Dongfang bupai or popeye the sailor man?? bent down!!! and say sorry
I am afraid that FireIce is some celebrity or politician in disguise.
Originally posted by Soosiangong:I am afraid that FireIce is some celebrity or politician in disguise.
no lah, FI is our servant, take care of us if we got bullied or offended by banning others, in return, we should respect FI.
angel in the sky looking over us one har?
any news about billy?
Originally posted by Fantagf:any news about billy?
go read shin min daily...
Originally posted by Rednano:
go read shin min daily...
I dun hv shin min daily.
Actually Billy's condition is not serious and still can live for another 1 to 2 years.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
angel in the sky looking over us one har?
no lah, i am with Angel Cupid flying around trying to shoot lovers
u shd work hard to get a wife for yr uncle noah ![]()
Originally posted by Soosiangong:Actually Billy's condition is not serious and still can live for another 1 to 2 years.
if i tell you that you can only live for another 1 to 2 year, then you think serious or not?
it best not to know when u going to die ![]()
when time is up then just go ![]()
Originally posted by JerryYan:u shd work hard to get a wife for yr uncle noah
Trying, but he alway get flu or ill, all gals also run away
Originally posted by JerryYan:it best not to know when u going to die
when time is up then just go
but for LKY's wife, howcome time up, still cannot go ar??
Reason being she is the "great" dictator's wife. "Great" dictator making it all possible to prolong her life though the son said not to waste time, resources to prolong life. now the son and father prolonging the life of kwa geok choo. Double standard.
Originally posted by Fantagf:
Reason being she is the "great" dictator's wife. "Great" dictator making it all possible to prolong her life though the son said not to waste time, resources to prolong life. now the son and father prolonging the life of kwa geok choo. Double standard.
Actually, cancer of the blood is very diff to cure.....
The circulating systems of the blood and lymph carry the cancer cells to all reachable parts of the body and multiply......
|
http://www.asiaone.com/Just%2BWoman/News/Celebrities/Story/A1Story20080911-87262.html