really admire Billy being able to face death so positively
he want to die , then just go and die
i wonder why must tell the whole world about it?
as if he is the first person to die in this world?
Originally posted by 4sg:
Actually, cancer of the blood is very diff to cure.....
The circulating systems of the blood and lymph carry the cancer cells to all reachable parts of the body and multiply......
So far I hear nobody cure of it. Killer cancer.
Originally posted by JerryYan:really admire Billy being able to face death so positively
Who knows, maybe he always hide on side or go toilet and cry.
Anyway, he knows himself well, like it or not, death is a must to all. Just a matter of sooner or later.
Originally posted by noahnoah:
You sound kind of hate/jealous of him hor.
Originally posted by angel7030:
You sound kind of hate/jealous of him hor.
i not hate/jealous of him
everday also got so many ppl die wat
wat so special about him?
i not hate/jealous of himeverday also got so many ppl die wat
wat so special about him?
Cool uncle, u know my grandma also like him, he is a aunties and grandy favorite, so he is quite famous in our aging population society, let it be, let bless he goes peacefully.
Originally posted by angel7030:
Cool uncle, u know my grandma also like him, he is a aunties and grandy favorite, so he is quite famous in our aging population society, let it be, let bless he goes peacefully.
He is si nai sa shou! He is quite poor thing leh.
Originally posted by Fantagf:He is si nai sa shou! He is quite poor thing leh.
may i ask, is he a gay?? his actions look like a gay leh
he used to be a gay leh
but heard after he got to know God
he change back to normal agian
is like tat one
happy change
not happy change back lor
Transformer ~~~
Thousands of people die a sadder death each day....
seriously isn't a more downplayed, solemn non-show-offy way a better way to go than this huge fuss?
Originally posted by Beni_beni:Thousands of people die a sadder death each day....
seriously isn't a more downplayed, solemn non-show-offy way a better way to go than this huge fuss?
Probably as a christian he wants to be telling people that he fear not of death.
he got think of getting married one leh
coz he brings hope & is an inspiration to many others.
give people a break lah
he also not a bad person
"When you're doing a bad job and nobody points it out to you - that's when they've given up on you.".
I see some very fuk up ppl ard.
I have the impression he earned quite a lot of monie from all the health talk and products that he promoted them often during his time as a DJ?
maybe, but havent we heard he is also helping charities related to cancer?
my papa oways says other ppl's $$$ is other ppl's $$$.
we shudnt be too concerned abt his monetary fortune.
'cos whenever I hear him promoting his health stuff over the radio, it's as if he's the authority for surviving cancer patients. It's kind of disgusting.
Originally posted by AEW5001:maybe, but havent we heard he is also helping charities related to cancer?
I don't know how you define help.
'cos usually you have to pay to invite a celebrity to appear for your event.
Life is fragile...
Best wishes to Billy and I still hope that miracle occurs and save his short life!