nowadays gangster no power.... go join terrorist better ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:some guy say he police than you believe him ah? police will show you ID one...
if a big ah beng is willing to stand straight straight and kena one real slap...... i believe lor..... pls lah.. those are CID in charge of that area lah.. of cos we know who they are..... u try lor.. try asking for their ID lor.. they just give u another slap lor..
bert lao jiao gangster ijjit? ![]()
Originally posted by thehappybunny:bert lao jiao gangster ijjit?
lah jiao ![]()
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
if a big ah beng is willing to stand straight straight and kena one real slap...... i believe lor..... pls lah.. those are CID in charge of that area lah.. of cos we know who they are..... u try lor.. try asking for their ID lor.. they just give u another slap lor..
remember, if someone say he is the police and never show his ID, you can ask him to show. if he slap you without showing, than call the police. even if he turns out to be a real police, he will confirm gana trouble. and most likely, he is not, than he will gana jialat jialat for impersonating police.
ah beng also have hum one.
i'm from the bunny gang ![]()
Ah Bengs nowadays should have more conviction in their gangster code.
Fight and bring at least one police officer down, at most you only bite the bullet...in some unlucky scenarios, you'll bite multiple bullets.
But think again, if they don't wished to go down in a fight for their pride and honor (like getting slapped).....why bother to be an Ah Beng in the first place?
We all die eventually, but if each Ah Bengs take down a police officer with them to heaven/hell....I'm sure no policemen will ever want to mess around with any Ah Bengs.
To revive a dead and dusty gangster code, some sacrifices are meant to be made. Don't you think so? ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:remember, if someone say he is the police and never show his ID, you can ask him to show. if he slap you without showing, than call the police. even if he turns out to be a real police, he will confirm gana trouble. and most likely, he is not, than he will gana jialat jialat for impersonating police.
ah beng also have hum one.
i bet u never a beng b4 right?
Omg did anyone read yesterday's New Paper about this 14-year-old "ah beng" would assaulted a housewife in Bedok?
Originally posted by parn:Ah Bengs nowadays should have more conviction in their gangster code.
Fight and bring at least one police officer down, at most you only bite the bullet...in some unlucky scenarios, you'll bite multiple bullets.
But think again, if they don't wished to go down in a fight for their pride and honor (like getting slapped).....why bother to be an Ah Beng in the first place?
We all die eventually, but if each Ah Bengs take down a police officer with them to heaven/hell....I'm sure no policemen will ever want to mess around with any Ah Bengs.
To revive a dead and dusty gangster code, some sacrifices are meant to be made. Don't you think so?
can we applied this on PAP member??
i beg u never a beng b4 right?
you seems to think ah beng is the bravest and toughest creature around. i see them in the army, in school and in pubs. they are just normal people, and there is some that is talk tough but hum ji like shit.
ah bengs.....should learn to use other vulgarities other than fark.
can we applied this on PAP member??
Girls also have girl's code. We also apply a certain code on guys who goes out seeking for flings.
At most go to women's prison, but we always keep a handy pair of scissors to snipe off some guy's chee cheong fun.
KKK
Originally posted by parn:
Girls also have girl's code. We also apply a certain code on guys who goes out seeking for flings.At most go to women's prison, but we always keep a handy pair of scissors to snipe off some guy's chee cheong fun.
heng mi good boy now...... ![]()
Originally posted by skythewood:you seems to think ah beng is the bravest and toughest creature around. i see them in the army, in school and in pubs. they are just normal people, and there is some that is talk tough but hum ji like shit.
u very funny leh.. which post of mine give u that idea?? ... but.. confirmed u never a beng b4......
u very happy leh.. when post of mine give u that idea?? ... but.. confirmed u never a beng b4......
well, you seem to think that a ah beng getting slap around is very incredible.
nope never beng before. didn't even know beng can be use as a verb.
u all wad gang?
i from strawberry umbrellas and rainbows gang
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:u all wad gang?
i belong to Garang Automobile Neighbourhood Government.
other wise known as the gang G.A.N.G
Originally posted by skythewood:well, you seem to think that a ah beng getting slap around is very incredible.
nope never beng before. didn't even know beng can be use as a verb.
si mi is a verb? sorry hor.. never study in pri sch one hor..... anyway... talk to u hor.. really will vomit blood.. nvm.. forget it......totally different channel....... beng getting slap around is not the incredible thing....... the incredible thing is police slapping ppl around..... get it?... nvm.. forget it.....
Name: The Bedroom Gang
Consist of: pillow and bolster and mattres etc
What we do: Stay in bed and sleep
Originally posted by skythewood:i belong to Garang Automobile Neighbourhood Government.
other wise known as the gang G.A.N.G
I from Gum Anus Not Gugu ... Oso noe as gang.. u imposer gang . pls disband it. gum anus not gugu dam garang
si mi is a verb? sorry hor.. never study in pri sch one hor..... anyway... talk to u hor.. really will vomit blood.. nvm.. forget it......totally different channel....... beng getting slap around is not the incredible thing....... the incredible thing is police slapping ppl around..... get it?... nvm.. forget it.....
my point is that guy is not police.... forget it...
Originally posted by skythewood:my point is that guy is not police.... forget it...
hahaha.. then my point is.. that guy is a POLICE LAH.. another point is u not a beng so u dunno how this CID operate lah..... they know this beng by name as the area is under them lah..