Originally posted by LongitudinaL:
I from Gum Anus Not Gugu ... Oso noe as gang.. u imposer gang . pls disband it. gum anus not gugu dam garang
okok.. i rename my gang...
now it is supervisory miniority altar legalized lolicon Garang Automobile Neighbourhood Government. or SMALL GANG
Originally posted by LongitudinaL:
I from Gum Anus Not Gugu ... Oso noe as gang.. u imposer gang . pls disband it. gum anus not gugu dam garang
HAHA nice name i want to join
Originally posted by I-like-flings(m):
hahaha.. then my point is.. that guy is a POLICE LAH.. another point is u not a beng so u dunno how this CID operate lah..... they know this beng by name as the area is under them lah..
if you know how CID operates than you win loh...
Gang of gangster
Originally posted by skythewood:if you know how CID operates than you win loh...
aiyo.. cos u not a beng b4 lah.. no big deal to know lah... just ask any beng out there lah.. who is the CID in charge of their area they will tell u lah.... aiyo aiyo.. u win lah forget it.. that guy not CID that guy is Naruto lah ok?
now every country is more concern about
terroist then gangster
gangster cant blow up one plane
but terroist can
Originally posted by noahnoah:
now every country is more concern about
terroist then gangster
gangster cant blow up one plane
but terroist can
unless the gangster is extra gangster
Why every once in a while, lame topics like this pop up...
Pls... sg gangs are are disgrace to the word 'Gang'.
Other countries run multi-million dollar drug/ciggie syndicates, are armed with real weapons, and mess with the real boys.
Here we only have pirated DVD and small gambling dens. Fight with sticks and parangs, for what cause? staring? girls? ha ha ha... and play ard with our pathetic SPF.
Originally posted by turby:Pls... sg gangs are are disgrace to the word 'Gang'.
Other countries run multi-million dollar drug/ciggie syndicates, are armed with real weapons, and mess with the real boys.
Here we only have pirated DVD and small gambling dens. Fight with sticks and parangs, for what cause? staring? girls? ha ha ha... and play ard with our pathetic SPF.
x2
I am a corporate gangster. ;p
And who is that dumb to expose thier gang affiliation. Only the little boys do that. And the caretakers of the little boys acknowledge it.
999 ![]()
The Gangstars
wad i like flings say is true. they have ssb officers. no need talk slap only, 'hammer' u they also can. and please dont keep saying gangsters all humji, there are some fierce 1, only u no know.
for lians, i bet they feel damn proud when their "darlings" go into boys home, makes the guy look like some garang chiongster ah beng who has just earned his stripes
heck, i bet they're filled with more elation than disappointment when they post shoutouts on their friendster that go like "baby, I'll be waiting for the day u come out, so we will be together again"
fucking funny ![]()
i'm from the gang "nehnehpork"
Originally posted by thehappybunny:for lians, i bet they feel damn proud when their "darlings" go into boys home, makes the guy look like some garang chiongster ah beng who has just earned his stripes
heck, i bet they're filled with more elation than disappointment when they post shoutouts on their friendster that go like "baby, I'll be waiting for the day u come out, so we will be together again"
fucking funny
u from the bunny gang one!!!!.....u still sae this kinda of thing![]()
i from Boon Tong Kee...
Originally posted by thehappybunny:for lians, i bet they feel damn proud when their "darlings" go into boys home, makes the guy look like some garang chiongster ah beng who has just earned his stripes
fucking funny
"euu wiill always b3 iin mai mind dearr dearr... <3 u from eurr liian.."
i thought bunny is ah beng one... ![]()
Originally posted by wonderamazement:i thought bunny is ah beng one...
smlj? what make you say that ![]()
I belong to the Amex Centurion gang. You can't just join this gang one you noe. By invitation only![]()
i gang wit 50 Cent, The Game, Yayo, Lil Wayne.. we are the gangbangs!
i am from gang bang.