after changing of principals, my sch's PE shorts change from normal to FBT shorts, it gave you a type cuz got 2 different period, so 1 period wear black, 2 period wear white with red side. All the boy's are having their dicks showing alot and is lyk tearing.
ur principal gay ah?
wah. song boh? got see zaogeng? got take pic? got upload to sggirls? got pcc?
no lah, he say cooling...
take peektures and share wif me
why? can lah, wait for while
how to upload?
i at home see my gf+ sister wear till sian liao
i will change ur log in status soon too
i think the principal has a fetish gor guys and gerls wearing fbt shorts....
can anyone see the picture?
no can do
oi en pee en tee lah
u need to upload it to photobucket or other free pic hosring sites
and paste the direct link into the pic box
pls dun traumatise us with any pictures
u pm the pic oso no use..
it's a black box.
so wats next, the PE t-shirt will change oso..
so whose name is jason and annie?
ur father and mother or urs?
Originally posted by QX179R:so wats next, the PE t-shirt will change oso..
guys singlet.. girls sports bra
cool..
what la. if i have to wear sports bra every pe lesson, i............... dont know what to do.
maybe just try my best to cover it? lols.
Originally posted by generation90:what la. if i have to wear sports bra every pe lesson, i............... dont know what to do.
maybe just try my best to cover it? lols.
you don't cover you show it =) then u will see guys running next to u all the time..
happen in stadium.. LOL
eee...i get disgusted at seeing guys who go to malls wearing FBTs...so gay....
like wan kena whack![]()