last nite i saw one guy with super short shorts on a scrambler
the wind made the sides of the shorts flapping somemore
slurps~
Originally posted by Deino:eee...i get disgusted at seeing guys who go to malls wearing FBTs...so gay....
like wan kena whack
my sec school teacher.. wear like that when i saw him.. outside of school of cos
Originally posted by youyayu:my sec school teacher.. wear like that when i saw him.. outside of school of cos
those with athletic legs should be ok la...those either too macho looking or too skinny sure look like gays...worst thing that could happen is if a fat person wore it...
Originally posted by FireIce:last nite i saw one guy with super short shorts on a scrambler
the wind made the sides of the shorts flapping somemore
slurps~
can see the size or not??
Originally posted by youyayu:my sec school teacher.. wear like that when i saw him.. outside of school of cos
take photos and put it on the school web lah
relax lah....those short pants can also see dick one mah....i meant those proper sch uniform that p1-p6,s1-s2 wear
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:relax lah....those short pants can also see dick one mah....i meant those proper sch uniform that p1-p6,s1-s2 wear
still small cannot see ma..
Originally posted by SBS n SMRT:relax lah....those short pants can also see dick one mah....i meant those proper sch uniform that p1-p6,s1-s2 wear
lols...their parents nv teach them wear underwear![]()
its ok lar. can delete this topic liao, not interested alrdy. to FireIce
Originally posted by snapfish:its ok lar. can delete this topic liao, not interested alrdy. to FireIce
but firelce saliva droopin liao, u must be crazy to ask her to delete.
delete kamlan?
u think u happy happy post
not happy can delete one ah?
delete this topic. no interest.
deleted you.
kill grass must remove roots
yeah lor, this guy no brain one larr, so interesting wan delete.
wah,. so fast reg new nick oredi ah
but acting skills need to improve lor
sry, ok? can take back my old account? i dun wan ppl to relate this to my other family member, see pg1.
é‚£æ˜¯ä½ å®¶çš„äº‹
okok, i'm very sry to everyone, but can take back my old account? pls, i'm begging you!
there i told u liao, she very gian these type of topic, somemore u ask her to delete, me too...shy shy![]()
what's wrong with your new account? i think the nick sounds cooler than your old one.
pray to the FBT god 3 times a day and see if he can help unban u
i dun understand what u saying, but i dun lyk my new account cuz its SLOW!
Originally posted by scrolls:i dun understand what u saying, but i dun lyk my new account cuz its SLOW!
...... try reboot your comp. and pray to the god of fbt.
my meaning of slow is that of the first 20 posts, each muz wait for a exactly 5 mins interval!
got banned becos of that?