the voucher valid for 3mths
maybe i dun so kancheong first
i shall just get the hair serum and milk body lotion for this round
the branch in-charge has same name as me!!!
me feel like changing my UOB Visa R to Now card
coz got ezlink
hehe
tmr issit i delete everything on my office outlook express?
and also everything in my desktop coputer?
they forgot about my lappie which i used for a while in the office
they installed corporate software in my lappie
so i got the free antivirus and antispyware wootz
oh branch manager is fifi also
Originally posted by FireIce:the branch in-charge has same name as me!!!
she is also called Michelle Yeo??
Originally posted by laurence82:me feel like changing my UOB Visa R to Now card
coz got ezlink
hehe
top up got transaction fee leh
ijjit
or i get it without the Auto Top Up
dunch ur organisation has some IT guy to do it?
HR shd be sending a notice to the IT guy to settle all these one wat, for staff tt are leaving.... quite SOP loh.....
if ur organisation no have, then heck care lah
Originally posted by laurence82:she is also called Michelle Yeo??
she is called lin zhi ling oso
S$0.25 convenience
fee will be charged for every auto
top-up transaction.
pls dun get the NOW card
cos it's phucking ugly
relli
and i have no idea why the word "platinum" is on it
woo... Oktoberfest fun seh... so many chiobu!
heck care?
i dunno the IT guy will come or not
surely the email a/c will be gone after that
but i thot i should delete everything first
or u mean i just leave it w/o deleting?
btw IT manager oredi signed on my clearance form today ler
then i upgrade to Gold card
this time kena fk nicely.
usually they will ask u to save impt emails in a folder
my boss' boss when she left, transfer the emails to my boss
they will keep the address or forward to someone else in case still got ppl look for u
or they can create auto reply to tell ppl tt this person no more with the company, pls look for mr whoever in future
citibank smrt/visa plat also can auto topup ezlink
got charge also
charge charge lor so negligible
convenient mah
no need Q up to top up no need do anything
get the posb everyday lah
though i think look a bit ugly oso
and everyday sounds so cheesy
25 cents may be negligible, but sedikit sedikit jadi bukit
u noe what i mean?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:citibank smrt/visa plat also can auto topup ezlink
got charge also
charge charge lor so negligible
convenient mah
no need Q up to top up no need do anything
my ezlink card is use giro.
no transaction charge
each top-up is $20
Originally posted by laurence82:25 cents may be negligible, but sedikit sedikit jadi bukit
u noe what i mean?
hanor hanor
赞�!
i rather get citibank for the mastercard
at least citibank a lot of places got discounts
need master for wat?
wah like tt then i leave the emails bah
but that means i must go thru everything liao and delete some stuff tt are personal
eg today's one, a collick sent me an email with pics of a car covered with post-it strips
so i said wah the car is jaguar. i have an idea! (becos our boss' car also jaguar haha)