just send a virus to urself and destroy everything lah
i am going travelling
good to keep mastercard just in case
altho jingapore either one also can, but abroad i heard visa may not be widely used
便利贴女å©!~
circuit circuit becomes bukit
me want to say something bad
noopig not capable enuff to get the virus code lar
kekekeke
Originally posted by laurence82:i am going travelling
good to keep mastercard just in case
altho jingapore either one also can, but abroad i heard visa may not be widely used
1 visa, 1 mastercard, 1 amex
Originally posted by TehJarVu:circuit circuit becomes bukit
sedikit means a little bit
altho i dont know why people like to shorten to 'sikit sikit'
Originally posted by laurence82:me want to say something bad
noopig not capable enuff to get the virus code lar
kekekeke
i oso like tt think leh ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:1 visa, 1 mastercard, 1 amex
amex ah...
me was having dinner with my colliks
(at kopi bean met one forumer)
but anyway, she say she wants to cancel her amex
no point coz very little used in singapore
i also want to destroy everything leh
i dun like the idea of ppl looking thru my mails even tho they are office mails
by the way
the lighting for FI circuit is up
not bad, my colliks thought it was still sunny when we came out of millenia walk
but i realise the light is shone in such a way its not dazzling to the drivers
the dbs black is amex
we got shoot rockets to chase away the rain clouds or not?
ppl not so free to go thru everything lah
but when something happen and need to find something, then it better be there
my job we have to archive our communications to client
very important
i no see DBS Black on their websai
oh i see liao
annual income is 48,000
me still short
tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:ppl not so free to go thru everything lah
but when something happen and need to find something, then it better be there
oh ok
lucky i asked
i was going to delete eberything
tsk
leave them there wait they will hold you responsible for stuff or not? tsk
SC's manhattan card now oso got the $500 credit limit for the ginah pis
www.wowmanhattan.com.sg
since me got my visa ler, me will slowly look for mastercard
no rush
scared this scared tt
i oso dunno wat to say liao
maybe u shd just toss a coin and see 天�
I AM BACKKKK!!!
got anybirdie miss mi....?????????????????????
Originally posted by laurence82:by the way
the lighting for FI circuit is up
not bad, my colliks thought it was still sunny when we came out of millenia walk
but i realise the light is shone in such a way its not dazzling to the drivers
its shone down instead of across. In an event of heavy rain, it will be shone across the road, to prevent stray reflections.
so sexcited! next week. 300 decibels! ![]()
ok lah ok lah
u dunno my cb organisation lor
while going thru my emails
i realised i missed out this one...
monkey story
A hat-seller who was passing by a forest decided to take a
> nap under one
> of the trees, so he left his whole basket of hats by the
> side. A few hours
>
> later, he woke up and realized
> that all his hats were gone.
>
> He looked up and to his surprise, the tree was full of
> monkeys and they
> had taken all his hats. he sits down and thinks of how he
> can get the hats
>
> down. While thinking he started to scratch his head. The
> next moment, the
> monkeys were doing the same.
>
> Next, he took down his own hat, the monkeys did exactly
> the same. An idea
> came to him, he took his hat and threw it on the floor and
> the monkeys did
>
> that too. So he finally managed to get all his hats back.
>
> Fifty years later, his grandson, also became a hat-seller
> and had heard
> this monkey story from his grandfather. One day, just like
> his
> grandfather, he passed by the same forest. It was very
> hot, and he took a
> nap under the same tree a! nd left the hats on the floor.
>
> He woke up and realized that all his hats were taken by
> the monkeys on the
>
> tree. He remembered his grandfather's words, started
> scratching his head
> and the monkeys followed. He took down his hat and fanned
> himself and again the monkeys followed. Now, very
> convinced of his
> grandfather's idea, he threw his hat on the floor but
> to his surprise the
> monkeys still held on to all the hats. Then one monkey