may i know what this about udon xia tai?
i so scared of the msn stalker i must make sure i put away at night
shucks.
i haben contact anyone about the dragonfly outing tml nite
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u also know my age?ccb hor all yuan lai got keep 555 notebook
mi guessing somewhere around 30. hurhur.
i dont know =P
tml nite....me free.....
my 桃花劫 no have my msn
just now i got sms i tot is the 桃花劫 but is actually kopi
i wanted to be angry bcos sho late oredi still msg me
wake my whole kampong up no nice mah
cos my ringtong is 300 decibels one
but ok lah i 4give him
cos he telling me impt information
*pukes.
this is called chio bu,

nvr contact me ah?
tml i last day leh
but i need to cart my last bit of stuff home
i got nice magnets on my metal cabinets
Originally posted by FireIce:shucks.
i haben contact anyone about the dragonfly outing tml nite
u gg ah? me tried to go tmr nite oso lo
Originally posted by udontknowme:mi guessing somewhere around 30. hurhur.
i dont know =P
i got say b4
please check CCCB hurhurhur
pitot: who is that....><
not chio lohh.....><
looks like paris hilton. ahahahha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i got say b4
please check CCCB hurhurhur
..|..
you think i so free to go through all the CBs arh...?????
nvm...age is neber a barrier when it comes to luv....keke
how to enjoy my last day
oh i hv to go thru my emails i almost forgot
Originally posted by udontknowme:pitot: who is that....><
not chio lohh.....><
i oso say not chio
malai gai like that
now i thinking....
i shd save the open bottle $ for my EEE
i see if anyone will contact me tml
cos i dunno they all working or not
these ppl quite �怜 one
sometimes fri nite got to work
or maybe i will go shisha again
Originally posted by udontknowme:..|..
you think i so free to go through all the CBs arh...?????
nvm...age is neber a barrier when it comes to luv....keke
u luv here luv there tsk
mi going out~~!
dunch miss mi~~!
T.T
fifi ignoring us
on my last day, my colleague treat me B&J
then on the next job's last day, we all went to drink to celebrate our liberation (2 of us quit at the same time, and psycho-ing the 3rd gal to quit asap)
fifi mai 刀 leh
Originally posted by udontknowme:pitot: who is that....><
not chio lohh.....><
kao!!!!!!!!!!
蒋怡
think the pic no do her justice, must watch video of her, quite cute, but abit bimbo la.
she and me. ![]()

she and me again. ![]()

dont wanna show he lingerie pics, altho nice, but i think do her no justice!
hhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai?
wakao, xiao zhu and ah sa filming romantice movie due to release next valentines day lor.
lucky (#@!&@!
拿把刀�
fifi oni work 2 jobs b4?
greenhorn
my org turnover v high since end of 2006
esp this yr HR notices 接踵而�
my best fren in office also leaving soon