everytime eat until stomach pain
all gers sch generally have lah
but convent sch got more leh, dunno why
Originally posted by laurence82:i heard St Nicks got lots of lesbians
true or not
got chio bus i know
edit: like me
PLMGSS got tons during my time!
acherli, i think RGS not so many leh..............not dont have...but not as many as other schools that i know of..... ><
coz one of my JC classmates from St Nicks
we ask her if its true, she said yah
SCGS or Nanyang Girls also not so hiong
yah, mainly convent sch for some weird reasons
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got chio bus i know
edit: like me
HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
erm....NPNT. ><
fifi from which sch?
fish... me din buy p member leh... cld it b mistake ?
i remember when i was in sec 1. and some of us wanted to hide at some place for some reason. and when we got there, we saw 2 girls making out.....kekeke~
Originally posted by sunny6110:fish... me din buy p member leh... cld it b mistake ?
am i the admin?
we went to Shaw Centre the carpark and saw a couple fiercely kissing
Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAHAHHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAAAAAA!!!!!!!!
erm....NPNT. ><

me thot u cld c database de? as well as all pte msgs... kekekeke
woot!
i got sms from kopi~~~~~~~~~
no pix of the waitress
oni telling me he might extend his stay
anyone miss him?
me miss kopi
hope he got killed by the rioters
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u look R-E-A-L-L-Y O-L-D for your age. hurhur......
huai this si tamago oways lurk but no post one huh....tsk.
who is the new bond girl?
i think if he can, he dun wanna come back liao
Originally posted by udontknowme:huai this si tamago oways lurk but no post one huh....tsk.
silent protest. waiting for u to 下�
Originally posted by Pitot:who is the new bond girl?

Originally posted by udontknowme:u look R-E-A-L-L-Y O-L-D for your age. hurhur......
u also know my age?
ccb hor all yuan lai got keep 555 notebook
me pm jason le