last week.. one of the drunk xmm.. got taken back by this dude.. now bf/gf liaw. DAMN! i shouldve stayed and not be so playful. haaha bar hopping.
gong xi gong xi
im sure they will invite u to their wedding and child first month
bugger.. she quite cute. Actually i was the one that made most of the girls drink. Cause they play the 5 dice and a cup thing and it even became a 5 on 1 bs. N when my turn i pretty much kicked all thier ass thanks to years of training by GRO's who are super pro at it.
piu cheng... n then wedding n 1month child . lol! Chinese nationals..

lol.. is it dead ? Panda ?
anyways.. next sat.. got this church choir singing thing. Inter church ,i think, so i was tasked to do lighting and sound system. But on that night friend bday party! Costume party wanted me to be MC !!!
Offend my friend.. or offend the Almighty.. i think its pretty obvious who not to offend. haha
Costume party. Theme is SuperHeroes. I was thinking superman with a big bulge.. put a banana what u guys think. lol!
u shd go as wonderwoman
and rber to shave ur armpit
that would be extremely funny..*imagines* it might work man. lol! They want a party ? i'll give them one hella of a party.
But i dun know when the church thing finish. =( Party starts at 9. ar... I dun think i can be MC if i cant be there before the party starts. haiz... tot was a chance for me to really make the party go crazy and party up before the exam. lol!
I dun have much .. bodily hair.. i can pass of as a woman. With baby smooth hands n legs. Just dun look at my face la. hahahaha
huai so boring.......
all c 去哪里?
me go eat dinner part 1
me ish back

fifi u ok?
fifi 有 miss me �?
last day of work and me 竟然 had no time to log in wootz
me home ler
大包�包come back sia hahaha

no, the thing twitching is not the dick
yayy fifi waves to me sia
fifi waving to me?
hehe
got 挥一挥衣袖,�带走一片云彩?
u all want s3x first or dinner first?
the moment i deleted my folders in my D drive in office was oh so shiok!
Originally posted by FireIce:got 挥一挥衣袖,�带走一片云彩?
带回大包�包lor until had to call cab hahaha
Originally posted by TehJarVu:the moment i deleted my folders in my D drive in office was oh so shiok!
akin to orgasm?
u all?
me is what in ur heart?
Originally posted by FireIce:u all want s3x first or dinner first?
want 抱抱 followed by wine
after wine is s3x?