me go away
u both have fun
Originally posted by laurence82:u all?
me is what in ur heart?
fifi is a public servant
Originally posted by FireIce:akin to orgasm?
got 一了百了滴感觉
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
got 一了百了滴感觉
wah.... come until dripping ah
Originally posted by laurence82:me go away
u both have fun
huai so small gas
难得 got ppl come back to play with me
me so bored the whole day u noe
fifi
got a few ppl �头上 ask me to give them my private email
shd i so thick skin go and email them?
they shd email me at my official email when i was still around to ask right?
u must 'delicate' yourself to me and no others
give them ur facebook loh
Originally posted by FireIce:after wine is s3x?
hana hana give u lah tsk
Originally posted by FireIce:wah.... come until dripping ah
是滴
me no want privatised leh
Originally posted by FireIce:give them ur facebook loh
they dunno tehjarvu lah
i nvr put myself on facebook becos i no want my ex to be able to see me
u must focus on ur core revenue generating activity aka me
not diversify into others
on me last day i send email to everybardie in the office
thank them blah blah blah
then i say still can contact me or add my msn at [email protected] like tt loh
(but actually they all oredi on my msn lah)
Originally posted by laurence82:u must focus on ur core revenue generating activity aka me
not diversify into others
revenue generation pi ah
got bad debt since 4yrs ago
1 is want my email so he can ask me be his referee when he do his further studies which includes masters and then PhD
i go email him my email then later kena do forms zzz
but i quite ah with him wor
i feel very 矛盾
ur 人际关系 not bery good eh
Originally posted by FireIce:on me last day i send email to everybardie in the office
thank them blah blah blah
then i say still can contact me or add my msn at [email protected] like tt loh
(but actually they all oredi on my msn lah)
i purposely dun wan to do that
走就走��多说
those my frens will know where to find me
Originally posted by FireIce:revenue generation pi ah
got bad debt since 4yrs ago
why u so fast write off as bad debt?
its goodwill in lieu
must put under capital in balance sheet
if ur 感情 with ur colleagues, wrong, shd be ex-colleagues is like tt then just 人间蒸� lah
Originally posted by FireIce:ur 人际关系 not bery good eh
me 爱�分明
喜怒尽形于色,and 没有心机的
ppl either love me or hate me
and if me no like a person me dunno how to �� 1
潇洒走一回
me ish diff from noopig
Originally posted by laurence82:me ish diff from noopig
i can see tt
bery good for u