see u guys at the Singapore street circuit!!
Originally posted by TehJarVu:i dun understand why so cock up one
can dun submit one???
if uni cock up can sue de lor
i cannot believe the british can cock up until like this?
or issit u the student cock up?
in any case, how can sush a thing even happen???
if i am v sure i submitted i will pursue the matter with the uni till they lao sai
i will go up all the way to MOE and its equivalent etc
till they DIE DIE DIE
i think i oso got fault la.
it's nt tt i no submit.
but i submitted a blank, new, fresh answer booklet.
that has to be the only possible reason, even though i was sure i did submit the used booklet.
but they dun let me see my paper, and i did ask for another booklet, so maybe swapped it accidentally.
sian la!
actually can lodge complaints to their MOE or uni council
at the very least must show u the blank paper which u written ur name mah
no reason u will submit a blank paper, so their reason turn out to be excuse they misplace ur paper
eliminate One Card ler
will send in application form for Preferred Platinum
Originally posted by laurence82:i am stuck between UOB Preferred Platinum and One Card
any advice?
one card got no Uni points to redeem things one
the uob card tt tamago has got
but one card if u spend like above dunno how much consecutively for 3 mths
u'll get $X rebate
check the details like these with the bank
then what happened to the used booklet?
真的交错�?
sibeh dunno wat to say
costly mistake
please do not be so scattered head
Originally posted by TehJarVu:then what happened to the used booklet?
真的交错�?
sibeh dunno wat to say
costly mistake
please do not be so scattered head
i dunno, i hope can be recovered, but close to zero la the chance.
and we not allowed to bring things out of the room.
hannor, costly.
muz 认命 liao
preferred platinum got smart$ to redeem
i dont want one card coz me dont want to spend $800 each month consecutively
me very conservative spender
next time be more careful ah
i go koon ler
i busy filling in particulars
tmd want to sleep now
nobody watch soccer? ![]()
somebody going to thrash man u tonight?
cheebyeee~~
i nv get first page T.T
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheebyeee~~
i nv get first page T.T
im juggling watching soccer and doing my anthropology module ![]()
young lady, watch your words
Originally posted by Master -_-:
im juggling watching soccer and doing my anthropology module
why r u studying...??
does your dompany pay for you to study oso....??
quick lah. i need a list of companies with good pantries.
Originally posted by laurence82:young lady, watch your words
actions leh....???
..|..
_|_
=D
udon fug off
ok i go sleep liaoz
nitey to everyone except udon
Originally posted by udontknowme:cheebyeee~~
i nv get first page T.T
i wan to piak ur mouth!
girl hw can use vulgarities one
of cos no nitenite to mi lah
it's not nite here wat.
eh. chipsie..
have you had dinner anot...??
pls arh. dun eat macdonalds...!
udonie....u saw what i wrote on your wall boh? :P
no homework ah? me got homework le :(
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh. chipsie..
have you had dinner anot...??
pls arh. dun eat macdonalds...!
haben. i lazy to go out, so i'll order food ba.
hahahaha.
haha mc ah?
i haven had mac since i came to manc.
wah ah chips......your avatar is scary leh.....lol
yahhhhh.....of course i have homework....><
and how is chipsie's avatar scary...??
haha. reminds me of that jap guy in that TV show thingy that was extremely popular last summer. cant remember what it's called. something to do with some cartoon thingy and the past and the future or something...><