Originally posted by littlestream:wah ah chips......your avatar is scary leh.....lol
haha that guy is 王晶.
the fat director.
hw come sgf suddenly so laggy
hanor...so laggy leh. i tink i log off le lah.
have a good evening udon and chips. ;-)
where is ah lau where is ah lau
vrroom vrroom vrroom vrroom, i want you in my room
For normal folks who drives forward gears:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=72g8p1XsvoU
For folks with retarded gear box:
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=oOxsNAjeN-A
Especially for folks who only drives reverse gears: ![]()
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=ZJWT1udKNZE
lol.. i put too loud..haha.. freak me out this morning haha.. computer alarm.. Computer opposite my bed.. had to wake up walk over.. shut it down. ;p
use conventional alarms, you can always trash it.
i thought something different ma.
I ordered a LED clock. And.. erm.. its too bright. N cant turn off the LED lught. Bugger. lol
3.19 .. ;p
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i thought something different ma.
I ordered a LED clock. And.. erm.. its too bright. N cant turn off the LED lught. Bugger. lol
HAHAHHAHHAHAHHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!
sorry >< just found tt realli funny...LOL
though my aunt's clock in the basement is like that ><
Originally posted by udontknowme:HAHAHHAHHAHAHHAAAAAAA!!!!!!!!!!
sorry >< just found tt realli funny...LOL
though my aunt's clock in the basement is like that ><
lol.. it looked real good in the picture so i order ma. hahaha.. thats why sometimes i hate internet shopping. lol
I use my mobile phone as my alarm clock to wake me up every morning...
Especially gadgety stuffs. I amost bought thelaser disco ball thing. hahah
I use it, monile phones i mean... but sometimes.. it wont ring. Or if accidently on silent,... even my alarm becomes silent. Dumb right ? Sony E sucks. lol!
wtf is monile? ![]()
i use my phone cos that's all i have....
if it doesnt ring, im fucked.
though lately, i've been waking up on my own at the oddest hours...><
i think im so afraid that i'll wake my roommate up that i keep on waking up and checking the time....!
Nokia is pretty good. I am using my old Nokia mobile phone which I don't use it as a phone nowadays. It works best as the snooze is longer.... 10 min instead of 5 min for the new Nokia phones.
haha. i read the cock size thread and mannn...it's really LOLLLL!!!!!!!!!!
like: ![]()
Originally posted by BadzMaro:i thought something different ma.
use something to cover the light la..
Originally posted by udontknowme:quick lah. i need a list of companies with good pantries.
must be lack of sleep
i read panties.
Originally posted by Master -_-:wtf is monile?
mobile.. oops. ;p
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:
use something to cover the light la..
lol.. even worse.. it alternates between pink , green , blue and red. LoL..can u imagine the LED clock at night in your room ? ä¸�å¦‚å°±æ» ar! lol
uob preferred plat better lah
the one card comes with too many T&C oredi
i know i reply now a bit late liao
hahahaha~
today no rain, so no get to wear my new boots....
dunno when then can å¼€å¼ my new boots leh...
these days good weather leh.....
Originally posted by FireIce:uob preferred plat better lah
the one card comes with too many T&C oredi
i know i reply now a bit late liao
hahahaha~
today no rain, so no get to wear my new boots....
dunno when then can å¼€å¼ my new boots leh...
these days good weather leh.....
but UoC preferred plat is.. not a rebates card right?
One card is a rebate card.. get a rebate every quarter..
So far, I'm quite happy with the One card..
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:but UoC preferred plat is.. not a rebates card right?
One card is a rebate card.. get a rebate every quarter..
So far, I'm quite happy with the One card..
UoC preferred plat is recognised ah?
by which bank one?
Originally posted by FireIce:UoC preferred plat is recognised ah?
by which bank one?
Oopssss..
typo la..