sian think of tmr must pack room i sian liaos
Originally posted by TehJarVu:what about phone sex?
phone sex damn funny
they have sex with phone
MG no fly aeroplane today?
oh ok, then wrong comparison. ):
Originally posted by udontknowme:today mi mopped the floor and cleaned the toilet =D
so guai?
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Pity you aren't here. If you were, I'd gladly take the monitor off your hands and shoot it up at the range.
what a waste of good monitor
Originally posted by laurence82:phone sex damn funny
they have sex with phone
garden bench also can lor wat do u think
and quisy say she do wif shower head tsk tsk tsk
Originally posted by TehJarVu:MG no fly aeroplane today?
Nope. Currently in the office, earning money to pay bills, leh...
Maybe tomorrow go fly, if the weather is good.
next week will be singapore's first private jet expo...
so far no locally registered private jet.. i think too ex... all register overseas..
weird people
they need to get a life!~!~!
i need 抱抱
u dont do with the phone. u do with the voice. -__-
Nope. Currently in the office, earning money to pay bills, leh...Maybe tomorrow go fly, if the weather is good.
huh? i thot u is a commercial plane pilot?
this is a singtel announcement service
the number you have just dialed is not in use
thank you
then fifi will orgas
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
huh? i thot u is a commercial plane pilot?
No, lah! Only private pilot...
ooooooh
SOCATA TB 200 9V-BAT PRIVATELY OWNED LYCOMING io-360-a1b6
Originally posted by Pitot:next week will be singapore's first private jet expo...
so far no locally registered private jet.. i think too ex... all register overseas..
Could have sworn I saw a Gulfstream III at Changi bearing a "9V" registration some years ago....
me want to go Kalimantan!!!
No, lah! Only private pilot...
oic thot u is a commercial plane pilot sia
haha, not now.... weird considering the number or GA aircraft at seletar.
perhaps maintenance..
me going JB on monday
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
oic thot u is a commercial plane pilot sia
we used to have a forumer with CPL but then.. he left.
Originally posted by laurence82:me want to go Kalimantan!!!
What's there to see/do/fondle in Kalimantan?
i wish to fly plane too.
but i'm too blind to do so. hohoho ><
Originally posted by Pitot:we used to have a forumer with CPL but then.. he left.
he left sgf or left the airlines?