the yishun 命案 is 自相残� leh
victims si 两对�女, 3 die 1 �伤
the 被逮� guy also PRC leh
read more abt yishun and what happened recently there.
its a small world
mono is my friend's sis' bf
then now my sec sch mate is the same friend's bf
then my sec sch mate chased after my another uni mate
and then and then...
Originally posted by laurence82:its a small world
mono is my friend's sis' bf
then now my sec sch mate is the same friend's bf
then my sec sch mate chased after my another uni mate
and then and then...
maybe somehow can link to me
my (ex) boss quite æœ‰çœ¼æ— ç� eye tak tio stamp
using wrong ppl to 打江山 wif him
my (ex) collick oso liddat say
i really curious to know the mad house stories after i left
i was one year Jason's junior?
no, that time he set up jcgirls forum me was playing LAN
cleared some of my work
wat shd i do now.....
eh. if a girl say no want to see you masturbate on webcam but u still do it. and later on she break up with u. will u think u deserve it...???
heehee. im finding it very funny. ><
Originally posted by FireIce:cleared some of my work
wat shd i do now.....
Clear the rest of your work? ![]()
Originally posted by Meia Gisborn:
Clear the rest of your work?
i wish too.
but the rest is unable to be completed now
scheduled to be done on tues
then is 注定 we are all here on fri night to tok cock sing song play majong lor
why people go into webcam sex all these things
either they are high or extremely bored
my eee will have webcam~
my eee also have webcam~
me found someone to take my mx705e monitor
Woot this sun it will be the last day I would used the com.!!
i think i need to be more �� but i really dunno how
a little bit oni i will 沉��气 liao
my whole family logging on the net now
1 pc 3 laptops
hurhur!~
testing the limits of MOL
wah sian all c go where?
Originally posted by laurence82:why people go into webcam sex all these things
either they are high or extremely bored
what about phone sex?
quite stable, tat time 4 of my friends plus my bro plus my mum plus my dad. 7 of us. dwnload speed still stable. not bad. ![]()
today mi mopped the floor and cleaned the toilet =D
mine is surflite leh
the up to 2mbps plan
me family is 3 desktop 1 laptop
Originally posted by laurence82:me found someone to take my mx705e monitor
Pity you aren't here. If you were, I'd gladly take the monitor off your hands and shoot it up at the range. ![]()