i am feeling imbalanced
i feel tt i is not appreciated altho me did much much work and me got long history with the school
but changed mgt liaos everything changed (actually i is joined after new mgt came in, but still...)
si fifi si ah lau
u are a part of the company, the company isnt a part of you.
dispensable.
à¸à¸”ทนเวลาที่à¸�นพรำ
ot ton way-laa tee fon pram
Just put up with the time when it is drizzling.
à¸à¸¢à¹ˆà¸²à¸‡à¸™à¹‰à¸à¸¢à¸�็ทำให้เราได้เห็นถึงความà¹�ตà¸�ต่าง
yaang noi gor tam hai rao daai hen teung kwaam dtaek dtaang
It at least enables us to see the differences.
เมื่à¸à¸§à¸±à¸™à¹€à¸§à¸¥à¸²à¸—ี่à¸�นจาง ฟ้าà¸�็คงสว่างà¹�ละทำให้เราได้เข้าใจ
meua wan way-laa tee fon jaang faa gor kong sa-waang lae tam hai rao daai kao jai
By the time the rain has subsided, the sky will brighten up and make us realize.
ว่ามันคุ้มค่าà¹�ค่ไหนที่เà¸�้ารà¸
waa man koom kaa kae nai tee fao ror
To what extent it is worthwhile to be awaiting.
si org let them go and si bah
never be attached to private companies
rule no 483
SINGAPORE FIR A1673/B1673/C1751 26/8/08 ATFM
========================================================================================
WEF 08280001 / PERMANENT PROVISION OF AIR TRAFFIC FLOW MANAGEMENT (ATFM) ARE EXPANDED
TO INCLUDE ADDITIONAL KABUL FIR ENTRY POINT SERKA AND ATS ROUTES UL333 SERKA SOKAM AND
B466 SERKA PAROD. ALL WESTBOUND FLIGHTS INTENDING TO ENTER THE KABUL FIR BTN 2000UTC
AND 2359UTC DAILY ON ADDITIONAL ATS ROUTE UL333 BTN SERKA AND SOKAM, AND ATS ROUTE B466
BTN SERKA AND PAROD FROM FL310 TO FL390 INCLUSIVE SHALL COMPLY WITH THE ATFM
PROCEDURES INCLUDING MANDATORY REQUIREMENT TO OBTAIN ATFM SLOT ALLOCATION FROM
BANGKOK ATFMU. AMEND AIP SINGAPORE PAGE ENR 1.9-1 PARAGRAPH 3.1 ACCORDINGLY.
i wish i was a little neater.
see lah. tsk. pple oways say 'be yourself. be yourself'
but mi is untidy. but pple oways ask mi to be more tidy.
so how? huh. i ask chiu.
how to be yourself when pple oways ask chiu to change
wah. life is so complicated. life is so hard loh.
kekeke. ![]()
u are farked up mixed up kid
when u settle down at the new place, u wun even bother about the old one liao
i got a friend, damn messy, even his laptop desktop also damn messy, but everytime he wants something, he knows where it is.
hannor hannor
rem, seasons change
Just put up with the time when it is drizzling.
It at least enables us to see the differences.
By the time the rain has subsided, the sky will brighten up and make us realize.
To what extent it is worthwhile to be awaiting.
那西瓦屋一百万, 一百万。。。
me is a messy person too
but when im looking for something, i know which mess it is in
and perhaps just need some time to dig tts all
tat song so passe lor. wahaha
Originally posted by FireIce:when u settle down at the new place, u wun even bother about the old one liao
i very sacred 我会�会�人
it's a totally new environment
old sch i got old frens mani mani
the only way out of my mess is to throw unneccessary things away
less clutter less stress
peng yew, jit ba ban nia, u think a lot ah
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i very sacred 我会�会�人
then u just need to be kiang
but dun gey kiang
(and dun gey zua)
everything in life is passe
Originally posted by laurence82:the only way out of my mess is to throw unneccessary things away
less clutter less stress
tt's why tmr gonna pack room zzzzzzz
acherli, i like mess.
for some reason , it's just....comforting to see my things lying around
what bothers me is when pple ask me to clear my mess up :x
acherli, im just bullshitting.
but anyway, im a messy person lah ok.
does this post not show it?
tsk ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
i very sacred 我会�会�人
scared this, scared that, you'll never move forward ..
don't think too much.. JUST DO IT!
Originally posted by FireIce:peng yew, jit ba ban nia, u think a lot ah
wu mah hoh tsk si fifi