i also very messy, actually not messy, its just tat i got my own way to arrange my stuff. which differs from a normal person. but i will pack from time to time, maybe 4 times a year. ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:then u just need to be kiang
but dun gey kiang
(and dun gey zua)
so be yes man ijjit?
noopig is a stubborn scaredy cat old man
�hero ![]()
its not a matter of yes man no man
tsk, how to teach noopig
acherli when it comes to certain things, mi oso damn stubborn.
or, u can call it determined. hohoho~~
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:scared this, scared that, you'll never move forward ..
don't think too much.. JUST DO IT!
DO simi lanjiao tsk si å°±æ»
do wat u are supposed to do
no more no less
no 越俎代庖
dun 毛�自�
si ah lau si peetoot
Originally posted by FireIce:do wat u are supposed to do
no more no less
no 越俎代庖
dun 毛�自�
ok muack fifi fifi is the best tsk si snoopig
kip cursing me die, no wonder i kip sneezing. ![]()
noopig, dun act virgin lar
act first time ![]()
no more no less wait they say u no initiative leh?
Originally posted by laurence82:noopig, dun act virgin lar
maybe no need act leh
feel liek eating grilled cheese sammich............><
i think noopi worry too much
yay i go watch jiang yi already.
por lum par but fifi got no lum par kakaka
Originally posted by TehJarVu:no more no less wait they say u no initiative leh?
看风使舵 lah
wah liew
who say me oni work 2 jobs is greenhorn
then have to teach u how to "work" now?
dun talk to noopig liaoz
dimmy gone to vietnam for tour liao
babyboy jio me riding to thailand, like kopi, but i dun want to pillion
dunno whether all this worrying is real or fake one....><
Originally posted by Pitot:yay i go watch jiang yi already.
malai gai
i think i wanna watch �良笑花
though tupid but farnie
see rainie yang act siao zha bor
ได้เà¸�ิดมาเจà¸à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸—ั้งที ไม่ว่ายังไงต้à¸à¸‡à¸¥à¸à¸‡à¸”ีซัà¸�...วัน
daai gert maa jer ter tang tee mai waa yang ngai dtong long dee sak . . . wan
To get to see you, no matter what, I have to try it some day.
à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�รัà¸�à¸�็ลà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸ªà¸µà¹ˆà¸¢à¸‡ ไม่à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�ให้เธà¸à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¹€à¸žà¸µà¸¢à¸‡à¸ าพในความà¸�ัน
a-yaa grag gor long siang mai yaak hai ter bpen piang paap nai kwaam fan
I want to love you so I'm willing to take the risk, I don't want you to be just a picture in my dream.
ลำบา�ลำบนไม่สนใจ ตะเ�ีย�ตะ�ายซั�เพียงใด
lam-baak lam-bon mai-son jai dta-giag-dta-gaai-sak-pieang-dai
I don't care how hard it is, I'll only keep climbing,
à¸�็ดีà¸�ว่าปล่à¸à¸¢à¹€à¸˜à¸à¹„ปจาà¸�ฉัน
gor dee gwaa bploi ter bpai jaak chan
it's better than letting you go.