i bought hard toothbrush from daiso
later will go get listerine from giant which open till 1am
listerine no good for teeth lah
I say before oredi
Originally posted by FireIce:tts why must always monitor and stock up during sale
though i spend money, i spend smartly
u think u only meh tsk c auntie fifi
one tube of daiso charcoal mask i can use about 10 times leh
use once a week
then how to keep teeth clean with only colgate???
only daiso got charcoal mask meh
TBS dont have? TFS dont have?
Originally posted by laurence82:
only daiso got charcoal mask meh
TBS dont have? TFS dont have?
cos daiso is $2
TBS no have charcoal mask
got a warming mineral mask (clay)
hmm.... now i think i shall get 2 of the grapeseed glossing serum instead
cos tt one gu gu jit bai then on sale.....
though i think xmas sale will have again.........
body lotion i still have.....
and i think i shall go back to J&J.... cheaper...........
i cant keep up sia
so much mask and stuff
me prefer to be simple
ah lau faster buy next time we 3 can do tog3ther
until now i haven go try the botak jones at my hse here wtf.
cos u go for diamond peel one
i neber tried any botak jones.......
and somehow no intention to try.....
as in.... make the effort to go and check it out.......
wad is your windows experience index?
tsk fifi
si FBI, until now no sound no colour
i oso no eat botak jones b4
oso no eat ramly burgers b4
why we three do together?
we three go bathe
we three go have s3x
a bit wrong
i dont like menage a troie
omg, i got craving for ramly burger! but damn full now.
me like play choo-choo-train
ok lor then me do with fifi and her bf
nissin prawn is quite nice sia
u can play choo choo train with noopig and gacky
leave me out of this
fasting season got sell ramly?
fasting month best go Geylang Serai
shiook like hell
i even see deep fried lobster and crabs
omg
i miss breaking fast with my Muslim friends at Geylang Serai
i dunno
but the malay econ minimart here
fasting season the char bee hoon packet only come in the evening
tsk
i wanna eat in the morning/ pack for lunch but cannot
very fan nao
some more now the food centre is close haiz
last time i work at airport, u can see mass breaking fast at the staff canteens hahhaha
i pass by geylang serai i dun wan to go
like very............