my ex is getting more and more sick, telling me about her sexual life with her current boyfriend. wtf. making me nostalgic.
what u wanna buy buy buy again?
i had a few nuts
and decided to hv cup noodles hahaha
boiling water now
is western digital good? i got free external HDD...
peetoot s3x too much
like ah lau

just nice, 1 chop
if it's free, it's good lah
oh the serum u haven't bought meh?
thot u bought oredi the other day
last loot was shower gels, vit C skin boost, vit E eye cream........
Originally posted by FireIce:if it's free, it's good lah
u mean s3x? hahaha jkjk.
i using 2 8gb thumbdrives..
hardly got chance to use my hard drive.
unless i store music?
use the ext hdd as backup
mine is for all my mp3s, pictures and other japalang docs
wah, tat means if the ext hdd lost, tio exposed? ![]()
u can go get the capsules
wonder how much they selling the capsules?
one thing is
once, i got 2 nasty pimples or pimple-like-things after putting the capsule
and then another time is 1
the pimple or pimple-like-thing leaves a mark after it heals
i let it heal by itself nvr squeeze or touch it
but still leaves a mark
very funny
so maybe the vit C is too è¡¥ liao?
Originally posted by Pitot:wah, tat means if the ext hdd lost, tio exposed?
my naked pix are in locked folder with the password ilovefifi
JY ijjit?
i abruptly come back to gib my monitor to FBI
later will go out again
Originally posted by TehJarVu:wonder how much they selling the capsules?
original price is $42.90
http://www.thebodyshop.com.sg/Products_sc_vc_07.html
so now maybe is $33.90???
daiso no charcoal mask
Originally posted by FireIce:my naked pix are in locked folder with the password ilovefifi
wow. so humourous. kekeke
yah.... vit C is bery è¡¥
somemore u say urs is pure vit C
but it's good for anti-aging
Originally posted by FireIce:my naked pix are in locked folder with the password ilovefifi
still can recover right
with technology, everything can be done
yar i shun bian met her when i go collect stuff from jason.
Originally posted by FireIce:original price is $42.90
http://www.thebodyshop.com.sg/Products_sc_vc_07.html
so now maybe is $33.90???
oh
got 1 time they sell at $29 hor?
these retailers damn one kind
nowadays ust buy only at sale
arbo today buy liao tmr dui
Originally posted by laurence82:daiso no charcoal mask
i still have 2 tubes on standby
tts why must always monitor and stock up during sale
though i spend money, i spend smartly