got ghost lor
Originally posted by FireIce:got a thread for men products there oredi
no biotherm leh..
my fren's brother died (of cancer) in the hospital
the clock in the house stopped at the time he died
Originally posted by stellazio:no biotherm leh..
are u newbie?
go the thread and post ur qn loh.........
geez fifi now u are killing me
�鬼啊�
my grandma died at my hse, i handled everything myself. which one more scary. ![]()
speaking of that, going to 1 year already. so fast.
Originally posted by FireIce:are u newbie?
go the thread and post ur qn loh.........
im a newbie to ptt...![]()
i think the clock is still there now (if they haben moved house)
i went to her house to do project tt time
then i saw the clock, then i ask how come the clock is not moving liao
then she told me
then i shuddered
tt moment whole family in hospital
when they reach home then they see the clock stop............. at tt timing...................
y cannot touch the clock?![]()
my aunties and mum all sibei dramatic, tat time my grandpa die, say they saw light and he float up etc.
knowing my ah gong, i confirm he would be LMAO with me when he hears this. hahhahahahahahaha
i think they just want to leave it as it is.......
the clock is a tennis racket pattern one
later she was just being cheeky with u? haha
dun think she would be joking about own younger bro's death
and i think he was still in sec sch oni
iirc, it was brain cancer
okay, maybe not as full of crap as me.
end of year, my classmate going back china with his girlfriend to get engaged. ![]()
Originally posted by Pitot:end of year, my classmate going back china with his girlfriend to get engaged.
dun come back!
they will get married here.
he say, in china, when they get engaged, the girl side will pay the guy family money...
then when get married, the guy will pay the girl side.
they can do watever they like there
just dun come back and make our trains so crowded
i go check on my garlic bread
so bad leh u all hahaha.
I YAM BAKKK~!
woohoooo~~~~~~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:I YAM BAKKK~!
woohoooo~~~~~~~
YYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYYY
i dunno why ppl are worrying about ah neh hostels leh
i feel tt the over-crowding and crime rate is coming from some origin ppl loh
ok, i go eat garlic bread and watch tv
i find tt 2 ppl on my msn contact list with the same names both like cats
or use cats as avatars
one of them is a forumite
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno why ppl are worrying about ah neh hostels leh
i feel tt the over-crowding and crime rate is coming from some origin ppl loh
becos those who live there are living in landed leh... they got mouth to kpkb one.
hurhur. last nite mi slept at 3am. i tell chiu. it's been about 4 months since i've slept so late ><
and omg....i missed sleeping late so much. tsk.
hurhur....stayed up listening to someone 'complain' abt her mother in law. kekeke.