oh god, theres got to be a better reason to stay up late for? like, watch tv? kekeke
i go watch guessx3
we were watching teebee. and toking. hahaha. and we ended toking abt her niece (who is 27 and still lives off her parents) and mother in law....hurhur.
see, when i have conversations like these, i feel SO DAMN GOOD ABT MYSELF
:roll: lol~
boooooooo
have u ever wondered, where sesame comes from? dont use wiki etc. hahaha
byee
no see å©å�的爸 today
the show on ch 8 looks not bad
im picking the nail color combi for my next mani session
i want dark purple or dark blue with red tips
sounds weird?
me ish back
bought oral B electric toothbrush, the toothbrush only not the whole set, listerine, dehumidifier for wardrobe and men's health to ogle at the peektures
also bought salad with dressing, eggs, potato chips, green tea and nescafe 3-in-1 mild
i say yes.
acherli. i dunno. some pple can carry it off. mi most certainly kenot. plus, i don't realli like those colours (together)....
who on the cover of men's health?
Utt
i wanted black with red tips leh
but me fren say looks like uob ladies card.... ![]()
i dun relli like black nail polish.....so i think dark purple (opi lincoln park after dark) or dark blue (opi russian navy) would be nicer
Originally posted by laurence82:Utt
pphhheewwwiiittt~~~~~~~
i go buy tml ![]()
i dun like the smell of nail varnish
too strong
u like utt ah
why i always see VJs and DJs around PS one
me like puchais
i am watching a Thai shows with puchais
now also watching their MVs
they dun look Thai
more like Chinese
i going to sleep soon
tml got things to do
有人想我�?

lor puchai~
waliew. mi come to this page must see this big peekture....
wat if mi roommate was looking and think tt me looking at pr0n????!!!!!!!
then u can invite her to watch together..
this is ho liao ok~!
eh. i just realized. he no hab chest hair leh. heehee.
gd things i no share one. i keep it all for myself.
excuse me, this is mine...
yayy jiang yi on guessx3 next week. ;p
i shall go prep to koon liao
Yo
Yo
Yo
Yo
Hello. ![]()