then i think the impact wun be tt big lah
and u must sound relli sincere and sorry
squeeze some tears out
it's [越]洋电�
aiyah........ press wrong one
nehmind lah
u know can oredi
i go tapao beehoon
i wan like ask pple help me ä¼ è¯�, but oso not a gd idea.
or keep mum until he asks. oso bad idea.
最å��è¿˜æ˜¯é‚£ä¸ªå¦æ ¡!
later me gg to ck tang shopping
going buy wedding ring isit
ck tang no have T&C leh
T&C is in NAC
me help u to inform 公公
i think he will give face to å™å�的妈 lah
come come, wats his lumber?
Originally posted by FireIce:me help u to inform 公公
i think he will give face to å™å�的妈 lah
come come, wats his lumber?
haha i pm u.
pls agar agar tell me how u going to tell him ok?
tink me hv accumulated quite an amt of citibank B$...
bring my gf thr to let her choose anyting she wants
Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
haha i pm u.pls agar agar tell me how u going to tell him ok?
tell the truth
and nothing but the truth
>burrrp<
finished my beehoon liao
i just bathed finish
going out
to cut hair
no no, not at Jayun coz my hairstylist zhao lang
me will go back to Jean Yip
see my old hairstylist is there or not
Originally posted by FireIce:tell the truth
and nothing but the truth
no ask u to lie oso hurhur
call liao mei you
公公 speak english or chinese one ah?
Originally posted by FireIce:公公 speak english or chinese one ah?
he both oso can.
plus his dialects oso tok si ren.
hurhur
my parents the dialect veri zai sia!
which dialect
俺 is teochew
å�°è¯ 过得去
cantonese, melayu can hear but cannot speak
Originally posted by FireIce:which dialect
俺 is teochewå�°è¯ 过得去
cantonese, melayu can hear but cannot speak
haha my dad and mum can speak hokkien canto hakka!
veri zai leh!
i think nt many people i noe can speak these 3.
oh btw, i ish hokkien lang.
hahaha
parents so kiang
how come the son like tt?
woah
my father speak english, mandarin, hokkien, canto, malay
my mum speak english, teochew, malay and can listen to mandarin and punjabi and can write in jawi
hehehe
Originally posted by FireIce:parents so kiang
how come the son like tt?
i buay pai oso leh!
i can understand all 3 oso leh! ok hakka maybe not as gd
this one is got é�—ä¼ ·åˆ° la
haha
å…¶ä»–ä¼˜è‰¯åŸºå› å°±æ²¡æœ‰.
u got one bad thing
u noe how to say words that make my skin crawl
Originally posted by laurence82:u got one bad thing
u noe how to say words that make my skin crawl
gd thing leh tt one
u can anot?
hurhur
i can but i dun want
so farnie leh
me fren ask me about breast cream
i say i dunno cos i no use one
she ask me why
how shd i reply w/o hurting her feelings?
eh, how come 冷场 liao.........