wooooo !!!
Disturbed - Shout 2000
*yawn!!!!!!* play too much during weekends.. ![]()
must do essay n study liaw aaar !!!!
laurence should go church. Become a better person. heh
And now.. continuing the countdown of your votes.. top 1000 Rock Hits
Nuumber 563
Alice in Chains - Man in a box
sgForums Rock Band. o.k.. who plays the drugs , guitars and bass put ur hands up . lol
Storm Troopers . lol!
K k i go liaw. ;p
yada yada i love fifi
wrong place
this is only a crapbox
i am listening to Dao Xiang
ah had a yummy dinner =D
no had dessert
damn =(
but nvm...and it's too late. mi brushed teeth oredi.
shud go sleep soon......
gotta
do the laundry
study spinich
study map of middle east area...
sleep
eat
play
heehee
i found a website to play chuzzle for free.
i saw a samsung mobile salesman using SE
i saw someone naked
then u got 针眼 or not
i got dream last nite again
bery weird
got å©å�的爸.... drive van one leh.........
at the back of the van is a bunch of....................................... bandits!!!
and i think got sunny oso (cos he blardy sms me at 2am)
driving a cute baby blue convertible (wah....... sibeh tak match him sia)
i was stuck somewhere, then i ask him come tompang me or something
why i is drive van one. somemore drive bandits.
at least gimme drive truck ma. den manly manly, wear sunglasses, wear singlet and jeans, no shave the face , got the 男人味 tt kind.
and æˆ‘åœ¨ä½ çš„æ¢¦é‡Œæ˜¯ä»€ä¹ˆæ ·å�? ![]()
somehow in the dreams got no image of how u look like
just like a figure.... guiding me to the van
but somehow i know is who loh
so weird de.
but the bandits damn cool leh
can chit chat with me
and somehow i rber one of the bandits look like my fren
the one tt cannot stand my æ ‡å‡† chinese and english one
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
love me mai?
mai
last nite no have lau ren.......
maybe tonite is lau ren's turn again
why u dream of me
got meaning one i think
means u lub me and u miss me
maybe bcos u show me ba zhang in cK undie
Originally posted by FireIce:somehow in the dreams got no image of how u look like
just like a figure.... guiding me to the van
but somehow i know is who loh
so weird de.
but the bandits damn cool leh
can chit chat with me
and somehow i rber one of the bandits look like my fren
the one tt cannot stand my æ ‡å‡† chinese and english one
....... i no face sia.
liddat worse than calefare leh!
got face
but i no �象 of the face leh
oni got the 感觉 this is å©å�的爸 like tt loh
Originally posted by FireIce:got face
but i no �象 of the face leh
oni got the 感觉 this is å©å�的爸 like tt loh
haha hweeling 最���
the face no look like my avatar can liao.
hahahaha
i like the guy in my mirror
i still haben inform 我爹.
how to convince him what happened to me is true sia.
eben though 真金�怕�炼, this 金 is too 真 liao.
the 罗汉果 like no effect leh
I is still coffing a lot today =\
u need TLC