shd i go watch soccer with the boys 2nite?
hmm.....
i is ABU!
watch soccer ? zzzzz...
I thinking going as. Austin Powers ! Oh behave ~!
austin powers not superhero leh
Originally posted by FireIce:shd i go watch soccer with the boys 2nite?
hmm.....
i is ABU!
wow...welcome to the ABU club..![]()
are we toking about the same ABU?
Originally posted by FireIce:are we toking about the same ABU?
ABU is that indian selling prata right?
no, aladdin's pet monkey
Originally posted by FireIce:no, aladdin's pet monkey
sorry i must've mistaken.![]()
aparently... is movie character lo. he he.. not just heroes only
I saw southpark costumes lol! real big n fat... but the legs look awkward.
Or go as King Leonidas... SPARTA ! lol
å°±æ˜¯å–œæ¬¢ä½ ! oh yea yea yea!
they all is boys nite out leh
I go is so extra
sian
then dont go lor. watch football either watch at home or watch at stadia. go somewhere watch is totally waste of time one.
漫长的路寂寞的夜
在心里é�¢å“泣的夜
ä½ æ˜Žç™½å�—
å�ªæƒ³åœ¨ä½ 的身边
我没有勇气没有力气
çœŸçš„æ— æ³•ç¦»ä½ è€ŒåŽ»
ä½ æ˜Žç™½å�—
å�ªæƒ³åœ¨ä½ 的身边
ä½ èº«è¾¹è¯´çˆ±ä½
需�一点勇气
i feel ulcer coming out
drink cooling water.
i got drink 罗汉果 last nite
but i think it made my coff worse
is it smokers coff? sometimes i also like that.
drink the oleander or 3 leg or snake water lo
maybe im coffing bcos i neber smoke for dunno how long.
if tonite going to see kick ball i will buy a pack
still haven decide, starts at 9 leh.
ok, not going to see kick ball
going to somewhere else.
no, not shisha either
i not going out. got stuff to finish up.
back logged since last week.
blink 182 drummer critically injured in private jet crash. so is DJ AM.
not dragonfly either
though i dun mind
but i think my date mind
hotshot ep 8 at 10!