u watching real-time or wait for ppl to upload to the streaming sites?
upload lor. we dont have real time in sg.
but they upload very fast. i use pps, wont lag at any time of the day. if not still got tudou and youku.
acherly, i shld go check if there is real time streaming for CTS.
i usually wait until after 3am then watch
or watch on monday
but now i have nothing to chase
i listening to tiesto's united nation mix. i dunno from where one, got it from my friend. not bad. got all the songs i like. which are not his.
Originally posted by FireIce:i usually wait until after 3am then watch
or watch on monday
but now i have nothing to chase
try hot shot? or the rival the wilber and rainee one lor.
i only watch hot shot for luo zhi xiang and jiang yi. kekeke.
its i kiddo show, but not bad la, with xiao zhu around, there will always be comedy, then wu zun and jerry is supra serious. and with jiang yi ard, who wont watch! She was Daniel Wi's girlfriend in New Police Story!
then alot of calefares from the heavyweights in taiwan lor. so far got ah liang etc...
the trance energy 2008, tiesto's remix of the song push nice
duno where to get
the melody abit likethe applebottom jeans, maybe can do a bootleg remix
if nothing to do i will also watch 天�冲冲冲. cos the games very fun. then got the 2 babes �娴 and 艾莉系. but iris more cute. hahaha
got hotshot, æ— æ•Œç�Šå®�妹, ä¸�良笑花, 霹雳MIT showing soon i think (i like 炎亚伦,å°�鬼,鬼鬼).....
i am back
i am low on salt
but hot shot filming technique diff from normal, think the camera filter diff. plus, they wil fly here and there in the basketball court. hahaha
i hate waiting for a week. makes me forget what i watched last week. tsk.
where 抽�
i dont even like basket ball, but i still watch. wow. hahaha
right lower leg
fifi want to use breast cream to massage me ah??
fifi very smart
know when i low on salt means 抽ç‹
i want to laff at myself
with the tupid nail extension, i can't open the case of my compact powder
i think some girls here are jealous of fifi
Originally posted by laurence82:i think some girls here are jealous of fifi
like who and who and who?
i wan fooooooooddddddd
slut and her equally slutty sis and the girl who always come crapbox kena banned until she MIA (i think)
i cannot touch up my makeup sia
knn
u go where
why no jio me
Originally posted by laurence82:slut and her equally slutty sis and the girl who always come crapbox kena banned until she MIA (i think)
oh....
ok one lah
大家 play play online mah
no need to 计较 one loh
coz i care for u
ok, i think i go make myself sober
Originally posted by laurence82:u go where
why no jio me
i date å©å�的爸的爸 to 谈判 leh
u �方便 lah