eat is good
mi playing game
heehee
beginning of sunday?
have a happy day
yesh.
but half day gone oredi.
hurhur. =P
ehh...noopig......ur not working for the next few days hor...??
chiu wanna fly over?? =D
noopeeeeeeeeeeeee
u die to where liao...!!! T.T
just to let u all know fifi got into an accident
serious or joking?? F1 accident ah??
poor fifi
what chu mean by accident......
ijjit something related to s3x???
she's pregnant?? ![]()
she was already pregnant with chips de hai zi
mi went watch tv and fell asleep
poor fifi
hhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
i am going overseas tmr
to JB hurhurhur
cannot go pluto
haven't do my laundry
haven't pack room
still play play play sia
wat u mean by WAS pregnant...??
this is how long ago one??
how old the baby now??
JB no fun. come here lah. tsk.
come here come here
i starting work wednesday lah tsk
my next holiday traget shd be USA
i every year got $300 holiday subsidy fr new org ![]()
mine is sexland
tsk c liao liao
i go koon~
$300 will get you 1/10 of your air ticket.
i dun understand
august rain like siao
sept hot like siao
wtf is wrong with the weather
so i ended up watching soccer afterall bcos there is a damn big tv there broadcasting the game
drogba has a big ba zhang... and a perky taut butt
rooney pls go and die
o'shea quite yandao lehhhhhhhh
and of cos my love.... ronaldo.... still my love......
im ABU!!!!!
mueahhahahahahahaha