which of them is true???
i cannot find the 施力点 to open the casings
Originally posted by laurence82:but u just told him to settle himself
now u say u go see his dad
then just now u say u going out with a bunch of guys to watch soccer
which of them is true???
1. he shd tell him about the results himself
2. i see the dad about the å©å�的爸的å©å�
3. soccer no go liao mah. i going elsewhere... not shisha, not dragonfly.
Originally posted by FireIce:i cannot find the 施力点 to open the casings
ask ur family members la.
if i have a brog, i will brog abt it sia
omg, this is so stupid
Originally posted by FireIce:1. he shd tell him about the results himself
2. i see the dad about the å©å�的爸的å©å�
3. soccer no go liao mah. i going elsewhere... not shisha, not dragonfly.
1. i agree
2. why, his dad will pay u maintenance fee?
3. u and his daddy go where to gui hun?
me not fighting for the �产 or wat leh
me no �分 nehmind
but å©å� cannot be ç§�生å�
next time he go to sch other kids laff at him then he got 童年的阴影
then grow up and become bandit how
nabei. watch too much dramas. ![]()
ok, i need to sober up
and touch up my makeup (i try!)
Originally posted by FireIce:me not fighting for the �产 or wat leh
me no �分 nehmind
but å©å� cannot be ç§�生å�
next time he go to sch other kids laff at him then he got 童年的阴影
then grow up and become bandit how
u think its HK drama or what
dont put too thick okay. i no like. ![]()
HK drama me oni got catch 真情 leh
zhen qing sux. too draggy. HK dramas also nice. everything nice except mediacock shitty dramas.
its time for them to film one ancient drama, too long no film liao.
got one show, simi heart of greed one
got mistress got illegitimate son or what
remind me of my granddaddy
two wives one mistress
i pity my aunt and uncle, they no ming fen
u play with flour in kitchen u also get same effect

夜深了, scare ppl no good lah........
i'm off.
tsk
i go play game
fifi come back tell me the gossips
me gotta go liao
bye
shit i eat too much KFC.. still feeling full..
wah tonight no fifi ah? i am back ler wor
greenhouse no more serve cherries
sibeh anti climax
but greenhouse de toilet very nice
of all the brunches i've been to
te nicest poached lobsters and fresh oysters are found in greenhouse
then we shop until night
legs sour sia
legende very big, no nice, small one also no nice
prada need $2600, $2100 or $1950 3 modles nice zzzz
then i had shabu shabu at cilantro at my coffee shop
cheap and good, 7 bucks nia
yum yum
very very tired
i saw the eee 1000H today
the black one is not matt, it's glossy, no nice, looks cheap
keyboard so much nicer to type then mine tsk
my right hand ish cold
i woke up at 8 this morning. but stayed in bed until almost 11. hurhur.....