u dont know that cheer? fking irritating. ![]()
the sg vs aussie match that time ah?
no, everywhere they go they do tat, even at olympics.
dun like aussie
i feel like joining noisylion and post topics about stupid aussies
sleepy sia
how fifi
where should i go for horleedays?
Originally posted by laurence82:where should i go for horleedays?
u bring me or not
bring me and no bring me will be different locations
oh my. 2 already ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:u bring me or not
bring me and no bring me will be different locations
ok say
what are the different locations
taiwan la, i planning with my friends already. eat eat eat eat club club club
come here visit moi~
kekekekeke......
if u bring me we go turkey, greece, prague, egypt...
if u no bring me then u can just go bali, phuket, langkawi, HCMC, HK or cameron highlands for all i care
cb
i knew it
i bring u i might as well eat plain white bread for many months
Originally posted by laurence82:cb
i knew it
i bring u i might as well eat plain white bread for many months
but u might get good s3x leh
it's ok
we eat together.
i oso dun mind porridge with black soya sauce oni
if times are good, we can buy marmite
Originally posted by Pitot:but u might get good s3x leh
no good
my mum just told me she dont believe i am HIV negative
i better stop b4 it gets out of control
Originally posted by FireIce:it's ok
we eat together.
i oso dun mind porridge with black soya sauce oni
if times are good, we can buy marmite
actually taiwan and thailand looks good
i want to go back bangkok
me oso wanna go tw......
i no go before leh.................
hopefully got good s3x there. hiak hiak.
wah lao the new person keep promoting blog leh. kao.
but my overseas holiday shift to next year liao
oct is too late
nov and dec i will be in army training
ok ok
define s3x???
buay tahan liaoz
i go sleep
check out the bikini pic. ![]()
www.lauren82.blogspot.com
ok
me shall roll to bed liao
i may have a date tml nite