wan an...
waliew. i wasted 3 horus playing game leh....
Originally posted by udontknowme:waliew. i wasted 3 horus playing game leh....
simi game?
i jus woke up from a nap.
a 9 hrs nap.
recently my lifestyle change 180 deg sia.
im nocturnal liao!
hurhur
chuzzle.
insaniquarium.
si chips.
ur classes etc at nite one issit...???
so how....had anything to eat yet??
mi now eating lunch =D
heehee. instant noodles =P
Originally posted by udontknowme:chuzzle.
insaniquarium.si chips.
ur classes etc at nite one issit...???
so how....had anything to eat yet??mi now eating lunch =D
heehee. instant noodles =P
dun rub it in leh, i no class to attend leh! T.T
no haben eat anything.
bery depressed.
u haben told your dad yet huh...? =\
me go sleep liao.. now raining.. shiok ar!!
Originally posted by udontknowme:u haben told your dad yet huh...? =\
how to tell.
rly very hard lo.
how would u tell?
actually, the last time i had to tell my mom something but no dare to say infront of her, i wrote her a letter.
but really, wats the worst that can happen...??
Originally posted by udontknowme:actually, the last time i had to tell my mom something but no dare to say infront of her, i wrote her a letter.
but really, wats the worst that can happen...??
haha he'll scold me?
and take out his frustration on my siblings!
tt's wad i worry the most.
><
how old are your siblings...??
yah...my mom is oso like that ><
17 and 18.
haha.
aiya i rly not prepared to do it.
i see how first.
maybe send email ba.
not nid scare so much.
hw he inteprete, leave it to him liao ah.
brrrr
orh. not so young....they should be ok larh =P
r u close-ish to them...??
email them and tell them to be prepared. ![]()
it should be ok larh.
is your dad the kind who will get angry for a long long long time or just for a while...??
Originally posted by udontknowme:orh. not so young....they should be ok larh =P
r u close-ish to them...??
email them and tell them to be prepared.
it should be ok larh.
is your dad the kind who will get angry for a long long long time or just for a while...??
haha somewhere btw nong nong nong time and just a while.
but i noe very well the longer i drag the bigger his reaction.
somemore recently his mood nt bery gd, i heard frm his secretary.
argh
ur dad sounds kinda scary ><
wats his reaction when u didnt do OK for your A levels...??
u go ask the secretary to update you every 12 hour. when his mood is ok, u faster email him >< heh
eh...but since u know that dragging it is not gd, then u better not drag anymore oredi lehhh...
Originally posted by udontknowme:ur dad sounds kinda scary ><
wats his reaction when u didnt do OK for your A levels...??
u go ask the secretary to update you every 12 hour. when his mood is ok, u faster email him >< heh
eh...but since u know that dragging it is not gd, then u better not drag anymore oredi lehhh...
haha i forgot.
i tend to forget traumatic events rather quickly.
hahahaha!
hah. SEE!!!!
THEN WHY R U STILL WORRIED since u'll forget anyway :x
tsk. ><
*does the air guitar*
yeaaah yeah yeah yeah ~!!!!
I'm the man in the box
buried in my shit
won't you come and save me
save me
Feed my eyes
can you sew them shut?