but he can take care what
unless both parents die, then i willing to take care
its baby boy or ger?
å©å�的爸在国外打拼
这里的事就全é� ä½ äº†
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry jack not bad lah
like BK
I like red rooster
Quite disappointed with Hungry Jack's burgers nowadays. I used to think their burgers are so much nicer and better value for money (as compared to Maccus) but not anymore. I think their standard has dropped in recent years and their burger has also shrunk. ![]()
2 ways to look at it..
1) their burgers got smaller...
2) ur appettite got bigger...
Originally posted by GHoST_18:2 ways to look at it..
1) their burgers got smaller...
2) ur appettite got bigger...
True, true.... ![]()
solo is the lemonade ah?
ya...
the yellow can lemonade..
my fav leh...
many students come and say byebye to me
so touched wanna cry
i used to buy pet bottle de
cheaper lor
me like solo too
mai ah gua lah
Originally posted by GHoST_18:yah yah...
i usually get 1 or 2 cartons when its on sale in woolsworth..
i miss woolworths....![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:many students come and say byebye to me
so touched wanna cry
last day today?
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:last day today?
tmr
Originally posted by Master -_-:i miss woolworths....
i miss the days when i have to check the prices of foodstuff before i throw them into my trolley...
my fren, a dietician, checks for the calories....
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i miss the days when i have to check the prices of foodstuff before i throw them into my trolley...
my fren, a dietician, checks for the calories....
not bad ah..u only need a Quality Engineer friend and your team will be complete ![]()
It's always between Myer and Woolworths ![]()
Originally posted by TehJarVu:solo is the lemonade ah?
more lemon squash.... eg. Lift, Solo
Lemonade is clear.... eg. 7-up, Sprite
Originally posted by honeymouse:more lemon squash.... eg. Lift, Solo
Lemonade is clear.... eg. 7-up, Sprite
lift!!
I kinda like Lift too..
and L&P in nz ..
can't find those in sg..
Originally posted by Master -_-:
i miss woolworths....
Not sure why... in Victoria, Woolworths is called Safeway. Anyway, saw the news few weeks ago that they are going to get rid of Safeway and make it Woolworths nationally.
Originally posted by Master -_-:not bad ah..u only need a Quality Engineer friend and your team will be complete
It's always between Myer and Woolworths
back then dun have frens doing quality engineering...
but i had a couple of frens doing medicine though..
can go to them when i LS..
Originally posted by honeymouse:Not sure why... in Victoria, Woolworths is called Safeway. Anyway, saw the news few weeks ago that they are going to get rid of Safeway and make it Woolworths nationally.
it's prolly the same reason y they call it hungry jacks in aus and burger king in singapore..
they should prolly combine the 2 and call it "hungry king"
Originally posted by ä¸�如就æ»:lift!!
I kinda like Lift too..
and L&P in nz ..
can't find those in sg..
When zora was here in Melbourne, she told me that Singapore no longer had Fanta Orange. I think that was what zora drank the whole time she was here.
Originally posted by honeymouse:Not sure why... in Victoria, Woolworths is called Safeway. Anyway, saw the news few weeks ago that they are going to get rid of Safeway and make it Woolworths nationally.
I don't even know why they have stick to safeway in Vic...quite alot of Safeways in Vic if i recall...and all of them carry the housebrand ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:it's prolly the same reason y they call it hungry jacks in aus and burger king in singapore..
they should prolly combine the 2 and call it "hungry king"
Originally posted by honeymouse:When zora was here in Melbourne, she told me that Singapore no longer had Fanta Orange. I think that was what zora drank the whole time she was here.
I think still got fanta orange..
i miss fanta grape though..