FARK... their jeans are like CK jeans liddat sia.
im so excited about the F1 man ![]()
Originally posted by GHoST_18:the 7-up with lemon 1 still selling or not huh?
me like the raspberry 7-up leh
kids no need sub-card now mah
can sign up for the citiclear or wat ah
the one with $500 limit one
Originally posted by FireIce:i feel like drinking something gassy
like 7-up
I prefer sprite to 7-up.
long time no drink 7-up liao...
old liao...
prefer non-gassy drinks..

Chinchila !! Cute or not!!! damn so cuute so fuzzy n furry!!!!
She loves my little gift. kekeke
Originally posted by FireIce:me like the raspberry 7-up leh
Everytime I go to Hungry Jacks (Aussie Burger King), we have to get our drinks ourselves and I usually mix the Fanta Rasperry with Sprite.
me oso drink non-gassy drinks
and dunno why suddenly got craving
somemore i coff until wanna die liao
i miss hungry jacks and oporto...
i miss solo...
fifi die liao pls leave your property to meeee
hungry jack not bad lah
like BK
I like red rooster
ok zao liao... cya all.
Originally posted by laurence82:fifi die liao pls leave your property to meeee
å©å�的爸的å©å� will give u ok?
外� all my masks
and if u like, u can take my makeup too
Originally posted by FireIce:kids no need sub-card now mah
can sign up for the citiclear or wat ah
the one with $500 limit one
i dont know, but i think i saw UOB or DBS got something similar
for NSF and stoodents
Originally posted by FireIce:å©å�的爸的å©å� will give u ok?
外� all my masks
and if u like, u can take my makeup too
not he take care de meh? why me the father now?
ä¸ºäº†ä½ çš„å�Œä¹¡
ä¸ºäº†ä½ çš„å¦å¼Ÿ
ä½ å¿…é¡»æŽ¥å�—这神圣的任务
i wont be in town for F1...:(
ä½ å“ªä¸€ä½�呀?
Originally posted by GHoST_18:i miss hungry jacks and oporto...
i miss solo...
Oh solo.... we usually get a case of solo (24 cans) when it's on special.
when is F1 huh
they postponed the date or something rite?
Originally posted by honeymouse:Oh solo.... we usually get a case of solo (24 cans) when it's on special.
yah yah...
i usually get 1 or 2 cartons when its on sale in woolsworth..
F1 is 26-28th weekend
got dedicated F1 forum mah
Originally posted by FireIce:hungry jack not bad lah
like BK
I like red rooster
Nandos chickens are better. But if you like BBQ chicken, you should get it from the local Charcoal chicken shops. They are so much nicer and fresher. We just had charcoal chicken for dinner last night . Yummy ![]()