i had good s3x today
wan go out anot?
Originally posted by BadzMaro:It was good. Sunny day. Happy day. Sis arrived.
and u ?
Not too bad... pretty quiet at work at the moment so spent pretty much the whole day surfing the internet.
It was a pretty wet and windy in Melbourne today.... So how long is your sister is going to be there for?
yo ppl :) yeah, just being random XD
stay home and study lar
study wad thing?
i nothing to study leh.
wad can i study?
tsk
i am disappointed in u sia
hurhur
i disappointed in myself too
but i lub u anyway
jia you wor
Originally posted by honeymouse:Not too bad... pretty quiet at work at the moment so spent pretty much the whole day surfing the internet.
It was a pretty wet and windy in Melbourne today.... So how long is your sister is going to be there for?
get paid surfing the web. lol..
Sis here about 11 days i think . Its gonna be an eating session. lol. bring me here n there to eat, haha
laurence .. had good sex with blow up doll ? ;p
Originally posted by laurence82:but i lub u anyway
jia you wor
i think i shall learn other things la to pass my time.
honestly speaking if i start preparing for jan exam, i just nid to start by end nov.
meaning i got more than 2 mths free now. if i spent the 2 mths lazing around i wun feel good.
if i told my dad liao, and he wan me go back sg, i dunno if i wan.
but i noe i no face go back la.
as for cny n my bday, i oso think i no face go back.
and hor i oso got ask my tutor for help liao, as expected, no change in decision.
so i guess i shud give up for real.
oops say wrong, shud be end oct.
why can't you like revise 2X?
me back from JB
legs very very sour
haven't recovered from yesterda'sy walking and today walked some more geez
fifi c go where?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:why can't you like revise 2X?
me back from JB
legs very very sour
haven't recovered from yesterda'sy walking and today walked some more geez
will revise, but i dun wan to spend all my time on it.
i very tired of it alr. i nt supposed to be doing this one leh.
hai.
Originally posted by BadzMaro:get paid surfing the web. lol..
Sis here about 11 days i think . Its gonna be an eating session. lol. bring me here n there to eat, haha
Not bad eh?! ![]()
Is there good Asian food in Christchurch? What kind of food do you eat over there?
whatever u do, make sure u pass this time
Originally posted by TehJarVu:whatever u do, make sure u pass this time
ya of cuz.
i cannot make mistakes anymore liao.
all dieded to where?????????????????????
me here
legs sour
drinking apple tea
our day trip we take bus go Jay Bee
my fren in whiterock, their day trip is go to ah mei li karrr
wat chu eated in JB!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!???????????
got peektures anot...??????????????
me is here
no take pics
i eat penang hae mee for lunch, nice
and brownies and donut for tea
we went to visit our lawyer frined
his office on the 25th floor
got nice view of the strait of johor