Originally posted by ChoCoChips:
ya of cuz.i cannot make mistakes anymore liao.
jia you!!!
i know you will feel lousy but don't dwell into it. just look forward. all the very best! :)
all chips need is a good hard spanking on the butt
hi laulau
WHY YOU NO TAKE PEEKTURE!!!!!!!!!!!! :x
last time u oways take peektures of food and post one leh...
what has happened to u T.T
good morning udon
lay zeeee
wah. today no hav fuck off arh..? =D
heeheehee
huai you so layzee?? kenot be layzee larh.
being layzee ish not good u know.
as in...layzee to bring camera or layzee to take it out to shoot peektures??
got bring camera
my cam is a part of my body hurhur
but no interesting thing to take mah
take liaos must upload download fontload backload siansssss
wth is frontload and backload -.-
i go nap nap
fifi come back call me
who seen my laurie
when i am urs
siao gina
bery eventful day
had dinner at Togi @ mosque street
woohoo! damn good korean food at very affordable prices =)
then spontaneously went to T3 bcos me fren no go before
so i went there and act like the PR manager of T3
so bo liao
but so fun
and i bought the grapeseed glossing serum from the TBS at T3
customer svc in the a/p is relli mou tak teng
even got auntie greet me when i step into watsons
my whole body ache
i no take pix of the food at togi bcos i a bit no mood
but confirm i will be going back again if im nearby
me is auntie
me bog 3ply watsons tissues and sensodyne toot paste
tmr i want to eat grand cock de porridge but i think i cannot go
too many things to do
and i hv night appointment, watching boom
i cannot be out the whole day
bodyache...
Originally posted by FireIce:
my (ex) collick took his parents there with this the other day
i think last thursday
but budget airlines delayed and also got to walk about 500m on the airport runway or something like that
oh togi my student got tell me b4
today i in JB still got ppl sms me, call me, and email me to say thank u etc
and got another one want to put my name as referee
sibeh boh eng
legs sour
total bill oni $38
i had one beef stone bowl rice
me date is pork stone bowl rice
1 potato pancake (3pcs)
2 drinks (korean plum juice and korean pear juice)
the assorted �� i think is no charge or just a 1 time charge
but refillable!
the ikan bilis damn shiok!~~~~~~~~
hhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii
oh no........
headegg....
i shall sleep soon
bodyache
i also go sleep ler