today is snoopig reporting to work rite
hohoho~
wonder if surf net is going to part of his job
sibeh boring leh
those peeps no fun to play with one ![]()
Hi fifi... how's your day so far? What's the plan for today?
the plan is to weed the imbeciles off this place
but now i shall go for a puff 1st
Originally posted by FireIce:the plan is to weed the imbeciles off this place
but now i shall go for a puff 1st
That would be a never-ending job I think.... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:btw, hello world~~~~~~~~
it's a wet day......
where is wet?
yeah
a long and tough process
but sometimes we got to empathize with the unfortunate/handicapped/challenged/underprivileged
no worries, i will persevere
me shoes wet.
wind big big oso.
i so scared my skirt fly up.
Originally posted by FireIce:yeah
a long and tough process
but sometimes we got to empathize with the unfortunate/handicapped/challenged/underprivileged
no worries, i will persevere
That's the right attitude you must have with what you're doing..... ![]()
Originally posted by FireIce:
i so scared my skirt fly up.
but i tell u the truth lah, if u relli wanna know
i don't give a damn. ![]()
u mean.. u dun give a damn to the handicapped.. the underpriviledged..
or u dun give a damn.. when i bio ur cute undies when ur skirt floats up.. courtesy of the wind. ![]()
whichever way u interpret lah
U happy can oredi loh
Sweet... *imagines* hur hur...
higher... higher....ooooh my gawd... !!! Its cotton white!
she wears lacy g string leh
k lo.. cotton white lacy g string lo. doh..
*yummy*
Anyways what u doing here.. interupting my fantasy.. ffs.
g-string boring leh.........
me is wearing this

nice.....aaah...
im intending to get some boxsies
boxsies are panty-versions of boxers
Women should'nt be naked or totally clothed.. they should just be covered with under garments ...
Boxies.. lol.. o.k. i will keep my eye out on... boxies...kekeke
U guys got BlueBird chips de Grainwaves in sg ?
will USD drop below 1.4 again soon?
shd i go for $5 eyebrow threading or $10 eyebrow plucking
$5 one of cos have to travel lah.........
man today ii just bought the entire target pack Clinique for my skin.. i really had it with my skin .Apparently.. i am not supposed to use exfoliate beeds de products.
craving for pepper lunch
Combo Cut Steak & Hamberger