Me going to Portofino Italian tonite..
Originally posted by BadzMaro:U guys got BlueBird chips de Grainwaves in sg ?
don't have!! ![]()
i had that
i would say ok, altho i was not super hungry that day
had wat?
i think many ppl seen this before lah
but i shall still post
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=JoTqRQ29Od8
had this
Combo Cut Steak & Hamburger
i got live version pic
me emailing Laurence Chiang in New York
Hi Laurence...
Regards,
Laurence
oso this spelling?
i think my name getting common leh
i oso email ppl with same name
ppl with same name email me
got male got female
call me on fone oso got
hi, may i speak to zhiling?
speaking
this is zhiling calling from taiwan
ok, i go eyebrow threading on sunday
Originally posted by FireIce:oso this spelling?
i think my name getting common leh
i oso email ppl with same name
ppl with same name email me
got male got female
call me on fone oso got
hi, may i speak to zhiling?
speaking
this is zhiling calling from taiwan
my company got one Indian lady with ur name
same spelling as my name
i hate it when people call me Lawrence or Laurance
worse,
my collik called Stanley, his clients call him Bob, George, Stacie, Stephanie
there is this guy i know called Marc
but then another guy say his face is more like David
so he calls him David all the time
Morning all.
Just woke up. ![]()
anyone seen the ad to donate blood???
a guy reading papers, then take mrt.......
Nope nvr seen it.
Nvr even heard of such an ad?
Where u see one? TV mobile?
The one i seen is the accident, then the lady come and give her hand. Then donate blood.
tt one was eunice olsen rite?
tts the old one
got new one
I saw on tv last nite
during the commercial break for CSI
Yeap, the Eunice Olsen one.
Isit?
The Blood Bank, dont knw why so desperate for blood. Keep coming up with ads.
OH SHIT CSI was ytd, i nvr watch. Aaaahhhh!! ![]()
tues nite must be home to watch ch 5 lah
many good shows
the noose, CSI......
me will watch in the jim
Nvm still got next week. ![]()
Its been a long time since i watch a proper TV show.
u siao
Why Siao?
i got SMS ad today
dell got this promo
dunno wat inspiron model going for $900+ with fwee delivery