Originally posted by udontknowme:
dunno how lah.dun eben know what is reformatting.
nvm...
i shall go look for school IT person tomorrow.
though i know the school IT pple is CMI one cos it's all stoodents. haha.
LOL.
Ur sch IT ppl so good?
show us a peekture of what is cute
huat chiu mean by good...???
huai muz i show u if u neber show mi urs....
tsk.
wait. i go find.
Good as in they will help you solve your coms probs?
let finish this asap
let do it
lets have s3x
me itching buy clothes now
5 more days to shopping ban lift!
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:Good as in they will help you solve your coms probs?
of cos they hab to lah.
if not how i go homework?
'hi prof. i no can do hand in your assignment cos the IT pple no want to fix my lappy~ =D'
eh laulau.
on the internet, i no can do find peekture of cute xdd leh =(
but got a lot of cute around 5 years old ones...
teehee~~
Originally posted by udontknowme:
of cos they hab to lah.if not how i go homework?
'hi prof. i no can do hand in your assignment cos the IT pple no want to fix my lappy~ =D'
LOL.
I rmbed asking my sch IT ppl.
All they told me was, why dont u use the sch com? -_-"
that reminds me to check my dbs IB
must book manicure appt for next week
this time i try home-based salon in tenpenis
nb. school com i can use.
but i hab lappy. more convenient for me.
plus they are paid. so why can they not work.
but that's ok. my school those pple are mostly nice one. not so rude and assholic.
cb, someone ban udon pls
Originally posted by udontknowme:eh laulau.
on the internet, i no can do find peekture of cute xdd leh =(
but got a lot of cute around 5 years old ones...
teehee~~
u nvr type witwisit?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:
u nvr type witwisit?
not my type
plus not xiao enuf.
hahahahahahahhah ![]()
eh
bloody hell
can u pple type faster...?
mi desperate to kill this CB leh...
i think my creative earphones are better than sony one