Originally posted by laurence82:ได้เà¸�ิดมาเจà¸à¹€à¸˜à¸à¸—ั้งที ไม่ว่ายังไงต้à¸à¸‡à¸¥à¸à¸‡à¸”ีซัà¸�...วัน
daai gert maa jer ter tang tee mai waa yang ngai dtong long dee sak . . . wan
To get to see you, no matter what, I have to try it some day.à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�รัà¸�à¸�็ลà¸à¸‡à¹€à¸ªà¸µà¹ˆà¸¢à¸‡ ไม่à¸à¸¢à¸²à¸�ให้เธà¸à¹€à¸›à¹‡à¸™à¹€à¸žà¸µà¸¢à¸‡à¸ าพในความà¸�ัน
a-yaa grag gor long siang mai yaak hai ter bpen piang paap nai kwaam fan
I want to love you so I'm willing to take the risk, I don't want you to be just a picture in my dream.ลำบา�ลำบนไม่สนใจ ตะเ�ีย�ตะ�ายซั�เพียงใด
lam-baak lam-bon mai-son jai dta-giag-dta-gaai-sak-pieang-dai
I don't care how hard it is, I'll only keep climbing,à¸�็ดีà¸�ว่าปล่à¸à¸¢à¹€à¸˜à¸à¹„ปจาà¸�ฉัน
gor dee gwaa bploi ter bpai jaak chan
it's better than letting you go.
Wlau. ![]()
how leh...T.T
i need to fix mi laptop T.T
Wad happen to ur lappie?
me talking to the xdd who previously work in my office
it's not really my lappy that screwed up. haha. it's just mozilla firefox! -.-
i wan to tok to xdd too. is he cute =D
桃花劫 coming back........................................
he is, but u can fug off
Why dont u just use IE? -.-"
becos i no have IE!! ><
i killed off IE cos it was giving me too many problems.
then i got myself FF.
now FF dying on me....=|
got peekture to show mi how cute he is?
siao
i wont show u his peekture
still got google chrome
Then go and re-dl another IE or FF?
cannot go to any websie at all. how to re dl anything. hahaha....
omg...die oredi. haha.
ok. i go buy new laptop.
first i need to go rob pple for $$.
good things must share. unless you say the xdd is not a good thing....eh...by xiao...how xiao ish he arh....?
3 years younger
i selfish
u go find ur own xdd
Then how u come SGF?
3 years younger than you?
or 3 years younger than me????
mi using school computer now loh. T.T
haha
-_-" Nbz. Try reformatting?
than me of cuz
i dont know ur age leh
udon is 18
same as me
Originally posted by seotiblizzard:-_-" Nbz. Try reformatting?
dunno how lah.
dun eben know what is reformatting.
nvm...
i shall go look for school IT person tomorrow.
though i know the school IT pple is CMI one cos it's all stoodents. haha.
Originally posted by TehJarVu:udon is 18
same as me
HAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAHHAHHAHAA....
i think i'm about 6 years younger than laulau acherli....i think.......
eh. that means he's not a xdd to me T.T
ok. u can keep him.
i wan small cute boiboi.
like...mebbe ard 14 yrs old...?
Originally posted by TehJarVu:udon is 18
same as me
HAHAHAHAHAHA! ![]()
WTf.
cb, pedo
sorry
14 is not cute. dunno wtf i was thinking
mebbe about 10 would be good.
=D
at time liddis, mi think noopig ish a cute old man.
but then again...my definition of cute is not erm...what most pple would consider cute...
><