i think we will have many ppl going deaf soon... or have hearing problems
the tupid watsons no have the brand of makeup remover wipes i use
now have to go hunt at other watsons
i got date on 1 oct to see muvee~~~~~~~~~~
from purvis street hock lam noodles there i also can hear ng ng ng
ng ng ng is pang sai pang buey chut ah
hock lam no nice.
hock lam oni the one at far east sq nice rite???
but i think damn ex leh
tt time i ate was $5 or $5.50
last heard it was $6
not pang sai that ng4
ish hokkien the 黄 that sound ng
tat time still got people kena tock carrot head for vegetables. kekeke.
acherly purvis st nothing much
Originally posted by FireIce:hock lam oni the one at far east sq nice rite???
but i think damn ex leh
tt time i ate was $5 or $5.50
last heard it was $6
i got charged EIGHT TWENTY sia!!!!!!!
so i looked at the board
realised that large bowl is SEVEN BUCKS plus drinks one twenty
geez
damn tired. wanna orh orh liao. this weekend burnt. no time to do work.
i like purvis street seah street victoria street bras basah
nostalgic place
just admit u always go joo chiat find xmm la ![]()
wah... ur 胃� so big ah.... must order large.....
the normal one i oredi jiak ba ba liao leh
u no leave space to go tong shui for chop carrot head tong shui??
wah liew..... joo chait 哪里有 xmm????
i go there eat bak kut teh im the youngest along tt stretch u know..........
Originally posted by Pitot:just admit u always go joo chiat find xmm la
i neber
remember, noopig is grandpa generation one.
Originally posted by FireIce:wah... ur 胃� so big ah.... must order large.....
the normal one i oredi jiak ba ba liao leh
u no leave space to go tong shui for chop carrot head tong shui??
seldom go so go 1 time must eat full full mah
besides, their normal bowl quite small lor
i dunno there got nice tong shui
down there everything all tock carrot head one. toopid.
Originally posted by Pitot:remember, noopig is grandpa generation one.
your head lor
me from st nicholas
i dunno the tong shui nice or not leh
cos me frens tell me one ice-kachang is $11
and everytime i pass by, the place phucking crowded
i no want wait and no want pay $11 for ice-kachang so i no eat there
wow, st nicks accepted guys 30 years ago leh. ![]()
SNGS pioneer batches ones now are grandmas liao wat
jackie chan in town to watch f1
Originally posted by FireIce:i dunno the tong shui nice or not leh
cos me frens tell me one ice-kachang is $11
and everytime i pass by, the place phucking crowded
i no want wait and no want pay $11 for ice-kachang so i no eat there
huh? eleven bucks ice kachang kill people set fire ah?
where? in purvis st mah? i neber see wor
i like ice monster $4.50 nia some more got mango wootz
Originally posted by FireIce:SNGS pioneer batches ones now are grandmas liao wat
he call me grandpa wor