i think i sleepy ler leh
i go orh orh ler
wootzwootzwootzwootzwootzwootzwootzwootzwootzwootz
yesh. mi ish back oledii~~
eh. noopig. today mi watched weedeo in class. and vietnamese sounds like canto/hokkien-ish leh.
erm...not the words...but the erm...tones...? way it's spoken...??? :?
r u going to go mad becos i associated dem wif us...?
Originally posted by Pitot:jackie chan in town to watch f1
we having dinner together tml nite
at his cafe
tong shui is at 隔�街 liang seah
www.tongshuicafe.com
jackie chan's cafe havent close meh..at nassim right
wah sho late oredi
i wanna go koon liao
bye everybardie
wah nvr reply me zzz
so tired T.T
but i hab dinner later leh....tsk.
what are some of the latest 'made in singapore' movies.....??
i am back!!!
off to shower...
ok imma off to sleep... good morning all.
i woke up at 630am
u all are pigs
nice
but i know si udon cant understand
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iw5LJAKc-wg&feature=related
holy shit i am wasted ... lol... ate a snack wrap and a fillet o fish and went to sleep.. now stomache. lol!
go toilet
/me screams loudly
lol.. check this out guys .. gawd damn funny. lol
i gotta do sound n lightning at 12.30.. lol.. i still sitting on ass.
u pig
Some more my reverand call me up last night and i was drinking.. wasted with some girls .. and he called and ask me help play music . lol.. i was really wasted man. He asked me what i was doing. I said i was out.. outside. . shiet..
reverend
maro is DJ? ![]()
i wan to learn DJing
i just couldnlt find anyone who can teach![]()
Originally posted by BrUtUs:
was there also... the crowd control is terrible... many ppl were walking on grass n mud at gate 7... which section u at?